We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Las Arenas Balneario Resort
Nearby Hotels
$182
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Vincci Lys(Valencia)
$138
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$285
$271
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
NH Ciudad de Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caro Hotel(Valencia)
$284
$261
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Dimar(Valencia)
$93
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ILUNION Aqua 4(Valencia)
$85
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Astoria Palace(Valencia)
$94
$76
Ayre Hoteles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Melia Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
$110
$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,930)
Filter reviews
1,930 results
Traveler rating
1,227
508
125
43
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,227
508
125
43
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewleading hotels of the worldhermes toiletriesdirect access to the beachpool barstar hotelbeach hotelexecutive roomgreat poolbeautiful hotelmain restauranttaxi ridepaellagreat facilitiescity centrelong weekendpublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 1,930 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2012

This is a wonderful hotel, with lovely comfortable stylish and sound proof rooms. The spa is also wonderful (though you do have to pay 20Euros to get in) and the breakfasts are really really wonderful. The staff are very attentive and go the extra mile for you. In fact I left some notes there which were on really scrappy old paper, but were really important to me, and they scanned them and sent them to me. I thought that was a wonderful service and I look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeorginaStevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights as we were attending a conference at the venue.
This hotel is absolutely first class, from room quality to service by attentive and "can't do enough to help" staff.
What more can I say, except that I wouldn't hesitate to return for a leisure stay at my own expense!!

Room Tip: I would think that you would be extremely happy with any room that you were given.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnT-Hemel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We had an extraordinary experience in this marvelous hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. The only downside that I could think of would be the pricing, though it is expected. Overall, this dreamy hotel with its amazing soothing rooms and view truly made my vacation unforgettable.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jila2468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Had an enjoyable week at Las Arenas, but this hotel isn't quite 5 star compared to other luxury hotels around the world and doesn't really live up to its LHW membership.
The rooms are fine, but toiletries are not very good quality. The towels and bathrobes are also quite worn. Complimentary water was only available in the room on the first day, which was surprising for a luxury hotel. The breakfast is buffet style and there is enough choice, but it isn't anything special. Food in the restaurant is nice, but not good value. It is worth taking a taxi into the city for 10 euros and trying Tinto Fino or Appetite. You can also walk to Casa Montana in 5 mins which is an authentic tapas bar. Staff are excellent though and the service was top quality at all times. Location at the beach is nice and very relaxing, but if you want to see the sights you will have to use the metro or take a taxi. A nice hotel which we would visit again, but not quite up there with the best in the world.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kimberley80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our stay in this hotel was fantastic, the room was a dream, espacious, classy, comfortable with sea views.
The breakfast is the best I have seen so far, everything you could wish for is there, even Cava! and also some typical valencian delicacies.
The service was very good and the food in the restaurant first quality.
I will definitely recommend this hotel, although the price is a bit high, but we all deserve something special every now and then.
They will make you feel like a million dollars!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank almuchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews