We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“cool pad in the heart of town”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Freelands...
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“cool pad in the heart of town”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A cool, Spanish, characterful and modern apartment all recently renovated. On a real street just a stroll to the amazing city of arts and Sciences. Easy access to the old town and a short cab or bus ride to the beach. We had a lovely time and all was made easy and relaxing by our host Manuel. Would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you very much!
Now you have a friend in Valencia!
Manu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary B
1 review
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Manu the owner couldn't have been more helpful, and the apartment is in a lovely area convenient for the beach, city and arts and sciences.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments Zachary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clemetpie...
Paris, France
1 review
“Really nice stay in Valencia”
Reviewed May 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

It was our second trip in Valencia, the first with our two young kids (4 years old and 20 months).
The flat is very nice and there is no difference between the photos and what the flat looks like !!! It is ideal for family, Manu, the landlord put several things for us : a strolley, a high chair. And he took the time to show us everything in the apartment and all the main places to visit in Valencia. My children really liked to go in the Turia (2 minutes from the apartment) where you can find kids playground (try Gulliver, it's the best !!). Manu, also, helped us to get discounted tickets for Oceanographic, which is really close to flat (10 minutes by walk).
The neighborhood is not as touristic as the center of Valencia but very close to the main places (between the center and the beach) by walk or by buses.

To conclude, I recommand to go to Valencia and to go Manu's flat !

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith M
1 review
“The apartment with everything.”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Manu was very helpful both before our visit and during our stay. The apartment itself was, dare I say it, cleaner than home and contained more equipment than we needed for our stay. There were many thoughtful little touches like oil and spices in the kitchen and shampoo in the bathroom. These were much appreciated because we travelled with hand luggage and therefore, no liquids. Another plus was the beach towels which again saved us on weight. Manu gave us details of more things to do than we could possibly fit in.

The location of the apartment was close to the new City of Science and Arts and to the bus stop for the beaches. Going into the old town involved either a bus or a walk along the delightful 'river', or rather where the river used to be.

We had a very enjoyable week and would recommend both Manu and his apartment. Oh yes, almost forgot the terrace. A lovely spot to eat breakfast or sip a glass of evening wine.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
thank you for your comments Keith.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DasiyJohn
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our host, José was in constant contact leading up to our stay.
Very helpful about arranging to meet us and giving us directions and information regarding transport.
On arriving José and his wife were waiting for us to show us the apartment and they were very friendly and lovely people.
After giving us all the information about the apartment, they gave us a bottle of wine, wished us a great stay and assured us that we could be in contact at any time.
The apartment was extremely clean with everything we needed, including WIFI and a computer. It's a really good size with everything you need. They also included Beach towels , extra bedding, toiletries and a hair drier!
We would definitely recommend this to family and friends and would love to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and warm welcome
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments!
Manu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rafa
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing