We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing cakes”

Dulce de leche boutique
Ranked #1 of 58 Dessert in Valencia
Price range: $1 - $7
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Valencia, Spain
Level Contributor
111 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Amazing cakes”
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Located in Ruzafa makes it a good place to sit outside whilst enjoying a cake from a large selection of instore made cakes. Weekend brunches are served in a good combo for a good price. I visit regularly and always try something different. Only downside is having to get up and pay each time u might want something rather than getting the bilk at the end.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amdad_Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    299
    141
    45
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spain
Level Contributor
195 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great Sunday Breakfast Spot!”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Great atmosphere for a Sunday brekkie in Valencia. If you happen to be around go there now! Homemade pastries and cakes as well as great coffee and tea.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Sunday morning”
Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

This is a great place to sit and watch the world go by. Great coffee and cakes and a relaxed feel, could have stayed there all day.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank geordiefoodfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, England
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Perfect in every way. A small but good cafe. So good we had breakfast there on two consecutive days, we only stayed three nights. Would definitely recommend to those that like good food at good prices and friendly service. Saturday morning was much busier than Friday which I guess should be expected. If in the area definitely worth seeking out if you are not in a rush.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alimootwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dulce de leche”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Our daily stop for breakkie, we love the feel of the place and the setting is great really in this part of Valencia. We love the laid back attitude and it is a great way to start the day as holidays should be, relaxed and fuss free. Only thing lacking was great soy chai tea that I so miss, otherwise the wife loves her essential pastry and coffee.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maxwellcooper d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dulce de leche boutique also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Dulce de leche boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing