We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding Service!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Senatibikes

Senatibikes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We rent bikes and offer tours and free online tours. Our team works in order to give you best quality bikes and service at a low price. We have a wide range of bikes to suit your best option. We are a group of engineers developing new products and services in transport in order to diminish pollution and traffic and reducing the cost to move in the cities. Come and meet us! and discover Valencia with us or our bikes!
Port Macquarie
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014

Visiting Valencia was a fantastic experience with the help of Senati Bikes. The bikes are new and in good condition, and the customer service made all the difference. Their local knowledge and recommendations made my visit to Valencia a unique experience. Keep the great work going guys! Will come back again. Check them out.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Smukii_PMQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Senatibikes, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Thank you for your review!, We hope to see you soon again!
Enjoy your way back!
And thanks for your tips!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    11
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Exelent service and bikes”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

I'm from Chile, and with my wife we spend an excellent time with Senati Bikes, many thank guys. 100% recommend.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carlos H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Gerente at Senatibikes, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
Google Translation
Gracias por la opinión.. la próxima vez se lo llevamos al Hotel! Vale!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
“Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

I had never rent a Bike at another city. I can say it was the best way to know the city. Senatibikes have a great and friendly service, and guided me on how to use the bike and give great tips on where to go. The bike was in a great shape. I recomend 100% to use Senatibike service to get to know the city of Valencia.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daniel_Pagnozzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Gerente at Senatibikes, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
Google Translation
Gracias!
Nos alegramos de que lo pasarais bien!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Wonderful service, great bikes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Just the best experience. I strongly recommend them! Easy to hire, fast deliver, they care about their clients, they give good advices, the equipment is looking new. So, just the best of good words to them.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Edilson O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Senatibikes, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
Google Translation
Muito obrigado por la sua opiniao!
Espero que nos vejamos cedo em Brasil ou em Valencia!
Grande abraço!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
1 review
“Excellent... ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

The people, the service, the price everything was excellent. I recommend and when I come bsck I'll rentba biken again

Helpful?
Thank Gustavo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Gerente at Senatibikes, responded to this review, August 10, 2014
Google Translation
Muito obrigado Gustavo!
Tentamos sempre de fazer o melhor possivel para os clientes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senatibikes also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Senatibikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing