We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice wheels!”
Review of Senatibikes

Senatibikes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: We rent bikes and offer tours and free online tours. Our team works in order to give you best quality bikes and service at a low price. We have a wide range of bikes to suit your best option. We are a group of engineers developing new products and services in transport in order to diminish pollution and traffic and reducing the cost to move in the cities. Come and meet us! and discover Valencia with us or our bikes!
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I rented a Senati bike for a week. Great quality bike, friendly people, good advice, great service. I am 1.88m tall, but the bikes are perfectly adjustable so don't worry about that.

Had some trouble because hard partying on Halloween had left the streets of Valencia full of smashed beerbottles, but the way they solved my problem really left nothing to desire.
Warm recommendation!

Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Gerente at Senatibikes, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2014

Thank you for your tips and opinion!
See you soon to show you the new routes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
There are newer reviews for Senatibikes
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 112 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2013

I took my wife to Valencia for her 40th birthday and had a fantastic time, mainly due to the freedom the bike hire gave us. We were recommended Senati bikes and we weren't disappointed. The service was brilliant, the bikes were really good value. Definitely recommend these guys, don't be put of by the back alleys when searching for them. Make sure you take a ride along the old river all the way to the beach, amazing sights with great bars and restaurants at the beach to quench your thirst after the ride A ******

1  Thank Jez2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Director de Recepción at Senatibikes, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013

Thank you for your recomendation! We are overwhelmed!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The best bikes in the city!!!! Visit them!!!

The customer service is great and fun, bikes are clean and if you have a problem with a bike they'll solve it wherever you're.

Is a good choose for visiting the city!!!

I love it!!!!!

Thank Pilarines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senati B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Senatibikes, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2013

Thank you!!! Hope to see you sonn!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Matteo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senatibikes also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Senatibikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing