We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience PassionBike
from $28.34
More Info
from $56.69
More Info
from $34.01
More Info
from $68.03
More Info
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
205
33
10
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
205
33
10
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour hired bikes highly recommend this company cycle lanes turia gardens great city river bed science museum shop cycling euros helmets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 270 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

As a family of four we toured the city on bikes with Passion Bike on our first day. Valencia has very functional bike lanes which is perfect. It was a great way to learn about the city get our bearings. The short tour went beyond the allocated 3 hours and it was refreshing not to be tied to a time or a guide under pressure to get home. A pleasurable way to start a holiday.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JeffH79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Valencia is spread with bike lanes, so best whey to see the city is by using the bike. At first, it is great to book Bike tour, where you will visit the top sights. After that, it is recommended to rent a bike and go exploring by yourselves.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Kizo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019 via mobile

Amazing tour. The staff and tour guide were fantastic at Passion bikes, really took the time to ensure everyone had the right bike.
Great way to travel through the city and see the sights.
Got to the port where tour guide sorted tickets for catamaran which was 1.5 hours and so beautiful watching sunset.
Returned to port and cycled back.
Amazing tour.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Paradise708177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

To be fair, the tour did cover almost all the attractions, and is an ideal way to explore the very flat city of Valencia, riding along the old river bed. However, Valencia does not have many tree lined streets, and we had an unfortunate double booking with an Italian family of five, so a lot of time was wasted in standing and waiting as our guide dealt with them mostly and often not in the shade on a hot windless day.

Thank vjfung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

After having a flat tire he was the first shop to accept to repair our tire. We feel that 8 euros was a fair price. Going back to our original rental place would have taken 1h walk.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 617samuelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews