We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really cool bike rental in the heart of Valencia” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of PassionBike

PassionBike
Book In Advance
More Info
$27.44*
and up
Valencia City Sights Bike Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: PassionBike is passion for bicylce! You find our shops in: Calle Serranos 16 (Close to Serranos towers) Calle d'Ercilla 21( in front of the central market) Our exclusive services: - Bike rental: Cruisers bikes,fixies and city-bikes..you'll find the most comfortable bike you need to explore Valencia! - daily bike tours around Valencia High Quality and friendly staff are Our best characteristics! with the rental is included: -padlock and helmet Rent a Bike with Us! We speak spanish, italian, english, french and dutch!
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really cool bike rental in the heart of Valencia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

We rented two bikes last week from this amazing bike rental. It's called passion bike and you can see the passion of these guys in the shop. I would certainly recommend if you want to rent a bike to do so at Passion Bike. Great tip they gave us was to bike to parc albuferra. It's a great route along the coastline and through the pinetrees, before you arrive at the lake and el palmar (great for lunch/dinner). And if you're not convinced yet; you can leave your drawing on the wall of the bikeshop when you hand in your bike which is really cool!

Menn&Marielle

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank MFXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    17
    5
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tilburg, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to rent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013

The best place in Valencia to rent bicycles: very comfortable bicycles, good price and helpfull staff.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cvanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belluno, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

The best bike shop of Valencia, where you can take a great means to get around whole city!!

Quality-price very Good!!

Thanks Pier for the route itinerary!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank albertodenart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbury
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“wonderful staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

We stayed in Valencia in September with our grown up children and saw this lovely bike shop opposite our apartment. The bikes and equipment they sell (possibly hire?) were really funky. I emailed the owner Pier who was a delightful correspondent and arranged to hire bikes over the Fallas period. The staff spoke good english and were extremely warm and helpful. They offered to print off maps and gave advice. The tours seem to be booked up early. Cycling in the Turia gardens and to the lake Albufera are a must.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Pauleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pier122, Owner at PassionBike, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Thank you paulen .... As i wrote you on e- Mail It was a pleasure to had you and yr family as a client..hope to see you soon in Valencia ... Pier
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
82 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent Way to Explore Valencia”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013

Nice bike rental service, central location. Good bikes (also electric bikes) Friendly staff. Good price.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Hogan224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PassionBike also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to PassionBike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing