We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italian Food in Valencia”
Review of La Strada

La Strada
Ranked #137 of 4,563 Restaurants in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent food and service. The food and wine are reasonably priced. The service was attentive. We love the atmosphere of the restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service pasta arrabiatta was beautiful so spicy the garlic bread was tasty lasagne abit runny the sauce but still good wine beer good too.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ballaw02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Five years ago I ate here with friends. Today, five years later I had diner with my gf and quality of food is still very good. I would definitely recommend this place, nice food and drinks for a gentle price.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sjors998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

We found this restaurant by chance and we were so pleased that we did. The staff were friendly and from the same family, service was prompt and the quality of the food and wine was really good. I can't recommend this restaurant highly enough.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Regent538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Pizza is great! Draft beer is cold and at a good price. Staff were funny and polite, however it wasn’t busy when we were there and it look a few minutes to get menus, so would say the service was a little slow - however food came out quick. Would return for sure.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank chrisjack100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Strada also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to La Strada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing