We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
247
342
144
21
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
342
144
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green marble turkish bath old town bus stop no safe in the room free wifi nice hotel business hotel nice bathroom science museum ciudad de las artes department store reception staff were very helpful lounge area one night stay mini bar shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 773 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2016

The hotel was fine but does not have a room safe or ironing board in the room. Staffing levels were minimal at the front desk and the breakfast buffet. There was a large group in the hotel and breakfast service was poor - no coffee or hot dishes.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank YULtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Long day on the road and checked in to be greeted by Kevin at front desk. Eager to please and very professional. He tells me his goal is to exceed my expectations And he did with upgrades that were not part of my package. Food and beverage also did a nice job with room service - quick, and hot fresh food.
This hotel should definitely climb the rank in Valencia's crowded hotel scene

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Serviceprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Located right between the beach and the commercial area this hotel is well situated, the front desk were friendly and helpful. The room we had was triangle in shape with a king sized bed. The view was one of the worst I have had! Our room looked out onto a deserted wasteland of trash and abandoned land, with a horizon view of shipping and dock equipment, (think Gary Indiana, not Miami Beach!).
One other thing that bothered me a bit is who wants a swinging bathroom door made of glass that doesn't close properly? I have seen this in quite a few of the AC hotels in Europe, but I haven't got any more used to it. The rooms are already small and with only a thing swinging glass door between you and the room there is little to no privacy should you want it. The walk to the historic center is about 35 minutes away, through a lovely park that was once the river bed. It took about 25 minutes to walk the opposite way to the beach area.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heidi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

I visited this hotel with a group of 40 people for holidays.
Very disappointed with the services , in some rooms even AC was not working the breakfast was not at all good specially for vegetarian ,even tomato ketchup pouch was charged, rooms were very small with no tea/ coffee maker
Not recommended to stay in this hotel
The only advantage is that it has good location.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sushil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

The hotel is between the Town and the Beach but very close to the Scientific Parks., but if you walk 15 minutes from the nearest Metro is a good choice to satisfy most needs. It is also next to a shopping centre and an enormous Corte Ingles. It is a compromise for situation, but that will always be the problem in Valencia if you want both the Town and the Sea.

Reception good and no problems on check out. Room was small but adequate with reasonable bedding and good Bathroom facilities. Perfect for overnighting and the odd afternoon siesta. Aircon not brilliant so its necessary to ask for a quiet room to enable window opening. Impeccably clean (throughout hotel).

Buffet breakfast good quality but limited choice and expensive compared to other Valencian/Spanish hotels. Food in the Bar both expensive and on variable quality - better to eat at one of the local establishments of which there are many.

Would I use this hotel again - yes if not making either the town or beach the centre of my stay,

Date of stay: May 2016
1  Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews