We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our weeks stay in the...”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy the sunshine from our quiet terrace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sunshine from our quiet terrace.
Al fresco dining Enjoy the fab Valencia sunshine one a sun lounger on our terrace, ideal for relaxing with a drink
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Enjoy the sunshine from our quiet terrace.
Al fresco dining
Enjoy the fab Valencia sunshine one a sun lounger on our terrace, ideal for relaxing with a drink
View from living room to terrace
View of the living room from terrace
Hallway, we also provide a shopping trolley to help with your super market visits
Kitchen, which is fitted with everything you need to live while on holiday
Master bedroom with a kingsize bed for extra comfort
Twin bedroom
3rd bedroom
We have a fully equipped kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom sink
Beach on New Years Day, all year round destination
Valencia city at night
Park and gardens 2 minutes walk away, along with great indoor swimming pool next door to park
Arts and Science, a short walk away
Bottom of Avenue del Puerto (apartment on this road)
River Turia a short walk away, wonderful place to take a stroll or cycle
Paella competition, during Las Fallas
One of the many Fallas that surround the city during Las Fallas festival
Bio Parc, wonderful day out - a few stops on the metro from us
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lottiebot...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely residential location”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

In the details of the apartment it states two bathrooms, this is not true, there is one shower room , and then the actual power jet shower did not work !
The bedding and the towels were grey in colour not white and the apartment was not as clean as I would have liked it to be.
The lighting is all so not very adequate .
The situation of the apartment is really good, with bars, supermarkets all near by, and the walk to the marina is very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJSKM
Almunecar, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for our weeks stay in the city-clean,comfortable,central,well equipped.”
Reviewed April 28, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed in this apartment for a week during Semana Santa (with no price hike for Easter week, like some other apartments). The apartment is very well equipped. The kitchen has everything you need. Rooms, towels, bedding etc clean. Beds comfortable too. There's a TV and DVD with a great selection of films if you have a night in and fancy a film. Our 2 year old watched Happy Feet quite a lot! The apartment is located in walking distance to the port area and the science park, and a bit further on foot, the old town too. There are supermarkets, shops restaurants, etc all on the doorstep. We walked a lot from the apartment, although a few days we took the metro, which is really straightforward. The owner is very friendly and helpful, answered our questions and monies were exchanged without problems, including the return of our deposit. We would stay here again. Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and child friendliness of the property
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2013
Thank you very much for booking with us and we hope to be able to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 5, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern apartment
Liked least: Small lift but they are all like that out there
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2013
Thank you for booking with us and your kind words. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poynton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 19, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was ideal
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2013
Thank you very much for booking with us and your kind words, we hope you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Culture78...
Bagnolet, France
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephane...
Le Mesnil-Esnard, France
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing