We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Beleret

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Beleret
Ranked #76 of 101 Hotels in Valencia
Turre, Spain
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

5 of us had a girls trip to Valencia to see "Cirque de Soleil" at the Feria venue. Hotel Beleret was literally a five minute walk so was excellent location! Very clean, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, wifi in public areas, bus stop about 100m from hotel, metro same distance. Taxi to town centre (rail station) was 11 euros. Bus 1.15€. Bedrooms VERY spacious (we had 2 x twins and a double room) .... the twin rooms were actually junior suites and the beds were really comfortable. Unfortunately the bar was closed but we went to the one across the road so no problem!

Room Tip: we had large rooms (309, 310) and 303 was a double on the same floor but round the corner. The doubl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CrystalTips2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    77
    68
    19
    21
See reviews for
59
81
2
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
lisbon-Portugal
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2013

we booked just for 1 night, arrived after 20:00 and the front desk clerk was a litle bit unfrendly. even we speaked spanish we was quit rude looking at us.
the breakfast was quit bad, the brad was hard, and the pasteries were supermarket packced, not fresh made, also no butter, just margarine and not good.
on the bathroom there was no soap to wash hands.
and we asked for 1 doube bed and we got seperated beds.
overall the room was good but the service not he best.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dreameer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kiev
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel is the best one i had comparing with another four hotels for those money in Spain.Clean, good breakfast with omletes that is rare there in Spain. You have options to chose.Very comfortable,huge bathroom. Really beautiful hall.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KievNat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ta'Xbiex, Malta
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

Very clean and quite, disappointing on WiFi as it was only available in the lobby. Room also had a safe and air conditioning.
Breakfast of champions, full English was available everyday with espresso cafe or tea, also continental. Because the hotel is outside the center one will do better if Metro time is worked out because it comes by every 20 minutes.

Room Tip: Find out the times of the metro because it comes every 20 minutes. Usually on the hour then 20 past...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marmattron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
115 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

Found the hotel ok, we brought our GPS. Free parking and free wifi from the lobby only, just ask for the password. The breakfast buffet was ok and was included in the €40. The hotel is older and a bit outdated. The bed was comfortable enough. The room was clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. We drove downtown, paid lots for parking and decided to pay the €3.40 round trip to use the train the next time. Only real downside was that the bathrooms are connected to each other with a vent. There is a 2ft length of pipe between you and your neighbor. Ours decided he liked to sing at the top of his lungs in his bathroom at 10pm. Then he talked loudly on his phone in the bathroom. I heard him until about 11:30 pm. I am sure I could have switched rooms but I was in bed and unpacked. On the flip side, I decided to sing this morning in the bathroom when I got up at 6am. :)

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
china
Level Contributor
96 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2012

Hotel is far from the actual city of Valencia, even by car it takes about 20 minutes. So if want to see Valencia, don't stay here. Room is average, but clean enough. Breakfast was quite good for continental breakfast. Staff were ok, some of the breakfast staff were not friendly. No Internet in room.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pinkchouchong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sophia Antipolis, France
Level Contributor
102 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

I chose this hotel because of its location: fairly easily accessible from the motorway, and just 100 meters from the Metro line 1 that takes you in less than 15 minutes to the center of Valencia. So in that sense, location was good. The room was ok and spacious and free public parking is available. Other than that, the vicinity is not attractive and rather unkept, despite the nearby Valencia exhibition center. Breakfast was included and Ok. Great fresh squeezed OJ of course!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SundayNOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valencia hotels
0.2 mi away
TRYP Valencia Feria
TRYP Valencia Feria
#56 of 101 in Valencia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Benetusser
Hotel Benetusser
#63 of 101 in Valencia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
4.9 mi away
B&B Hotel Valencia Ciudad de las Ciencias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hotel Albufera
Hotel Albufera
#69 of 101 in Valencia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Valencia Ciudad Las Ciencias
6.5 mi away
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
#60 of 101 in Valencia
3.5 of 5 bubbles 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beleret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beleret

Property: Hotel Beleret
Address: Calle Campamento 80, 46035 Valencia, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 101 Hotels in Valencia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beleret 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Beleret reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beleret Hotel Valencia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing