We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect Locale for Fallas Festival”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
53
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
35 reviews
53
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
pator
Amesbury, MA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Locale for Fallas Festival”
Reviewed March 22, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this apartment for Fallas Festival this year and stressed over whether or not I may have isolated us from the festival. What a lot of wasted time worrying. Could not believe how well centered we were. There were Fallas locations one block in either direction that could be seen from the two balconies, the parades with their beautiful costumes and flower offers would come through every day and be right below our balcony. As for the rest of the main festival, it was a mere 3 or 4 blocks away. From a practical standpoint, it is a short walk from the Metro, which can be taken from the Airport (thank you Ines for that advice it couldn't have worked out better), the market is just down the street, as is the bank with ATM, and if you are there for Fallas and want to take part in the "explosive" festivities, there is a Pyro shop directly across the street from apartment. It is extremely loud in ALL of Valencia during Fallas, however the windows and doors of the apartment significantly reduce the worst of it. All in all the location, the owner, the amenities and just the beauty of the apartment itself made for the perfect Fallas experience. Thank you so much Ines...

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location, wi-fi access, hostess, convenience
Liked least: Low bed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack
Reviewed March 8, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela B
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly Owner/Manager”
Reviewed December 13, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

A great stay, lovely apartment, warm and lots of hot water. Perfect for our stay, helpful owner with great information about the city in the apartment.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Helpful owner/manager.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christiaa...
Den Bosch, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, close to old city, perfect for 2”
Reviewed November 22, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We stayed for a week and found that the apartment is very close to the old town. Great apartment, very nicely decorated, compete with dishwasher, washing machine, central heating, walk in shower etc.
Inés provided a lot of info about the area and arranged a parking place for the rental car within walking distance.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: location of apartment and modern decoration
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
0Tijs0
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Very nice and child friendly appartment”
Reviewed November 7, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

A very nice and comfortable apartment. Everything is available also a child chair and cod with mattress and blankets.

Inés is very friendly, speaks very well English and extremely helpful. If you have questions or special requests is she easy to reach and always willing to help.

If you want a great stay with the comfort of an apartment a stone throw away from the old town of Valencia, this is the place to be.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Inés, the very friendly and helpful landlady.
Traveling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
codekille...
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing space, delightful host - my new favorite city in Spain”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

It was incredibly easy to book the apartment - the host was prompt with responses and within about 20 minutes, I'd confirmed the apartment, paid the deposit, and received a receipt. Wow!
Upon confirming my arrival, the wonderful host offered information on how to reach the apartment, as well as an estimation of costs for transport. Woah!
I arrived at the apartment and the place was immaculate. Every picture is accurate in portraying how warm and welcoming the space is - designed to the last detail to offer guests a comfortable and chic vacation experience. Score!!
I looked around and knew I was going to love the space. Little did I know I was about to learn that the host is not only kind and welcoming, she's also kind of amazing and very cool. We talked for a while - and she spared no detail about the apartment, how everything works, and she assured me she was available to answer questions or provide any help I may need. Awesome!
What I loved most was getting to chat with Ines about Valencia. I couldn't have been more swayed by her passion for the city and all it has to offer. She was surprised that I only had 3 nights to spend in Valencia and she was right! The city is beautiful, inviting, delicious, and lively. After my stay, I knew I needed to return - so I did. I ended up spending another 3 nights in Valencia, and I have to thank Ines for that inspiration.
The apartment itself is perfect - there is everything you could need to prep a meal, relax with lots of fresh air, watch some television, or have drinks after a long day of exploring. The bed was comfortable, the shower was great, and the numerous outlets satisfied even this gadget man. I highly recommend this stunning apartment and moreso - the amazing host. I may just quit my job and come back to Valencia some day!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuerich
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$74
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing