We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveler rating
687
893
251
40
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
687
893
251
40
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus station globus tour old town rooftop pool corte ingles nice hotel around the corner small pool minute walk breakfast was excellent reception staff shopping mall top floor air conditioning room was spacious underground parking mini bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2019

The personnel were always very nice and helpful. Breakfast was beautiful. Very clean rooms. The environment in the hotel was very relaxed and quiet.
The location is very central. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank NorthStar211805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Good morning!

Thank you so much for choosing us during your visit to the city and for leaving us such a wonderful comment.

We are really happy to read that your time at the NH Valencia Center was so great, and that the staff, breakfast, cleanliness, location and the atmosphere were a value added.

We are wishing to see you again soon! And also to your friends!!

Warm regards,

Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Having stayed in a number of NH properties previously, I was confident that we would have a comfortable and enjoyable stay ....... We were not disappointed!
From the smooth check-in after an early flight, bags in store til the room was ready ... and we were on holiday sightseeing.

The room was next to the lifts, which is usually a recipe for sleepless nights in most hotels. Not this one, complete silence!
All the usual in room facilities were to hand and phone chargers and convertor plugs were available if needed. Hot water day and night and bar service on demand, plus 24hr room service.
Check-out and bag storage was just as smooth. Absolutely faultless!

Room tip: If possible avoid rooms at rear as they overlook the bus station which could be an annoyance if windows are opened.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anthonydoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Anthony,

thank you so much for your visit and for sharing your experience with us.

We are happy to read that we have lived up to your expectations!

We wish to see you again soon!

Warm regards,
Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Having a fabulous time with my wonderful husband celebrating a milestone birthday. Hotel great & staff most friendly & helpful & close walking distance to all the wonderful sights of Valencia. Great to see a city not overrun by the big commercial stores.
Thank you Ricardo for my lovely birthday cupcake & best wishes. Was a lovely surprise to come back to.
Keep up the great work you all do.
The new ‘30’ isn’t so bad after all.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Gwynyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2019

Dear Gwyneth Ruth,

thank you so much for such a lovely comment!! It's a pleasure for all the staff of the NH Valencia Center and me that you decided to spend your birthday with us.

We are also glad that you have enjoyed the facilities and services that we have and that you had a great time in the city.

Do not hesitate to come back!!

Warm regards,
Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

Location is great right next to taxis, bus stations, shopping mall and is close enough to city center. Stay in hotel is just fine and comfortable. Convenience of its location makes the stay that much easier.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Worldscout007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2019

Good morning!

We are grateful that you have stayed at our hotel during your visit to Valencia and that you have shared your experience with us.

We are pleased to read that your time here was great; especially that the location, facilities and services made the difference.

We hope to have you back in the near future

Kind regards,

Ricardo López
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Spent a lovely 3 nights here, Staff all helpful and friendly

Breakfasts superb have your own omelet and fruit juice made from ingredients you choose. Tea selection one of the best ever seen.

Great room on 11th floor overlooking the city, Small pool gym sauna and lounge on roof top

Close to tube and commercial centre with great Asian and Italian

Very near the park and short walk to tube or bus stop

Great choice for a Valencia stay

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alastair D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ricardo L, Director General at NH Valencia Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Alastair,

thank you so much for trusting in us during your stay in Valencia and for such a lovely comment!

We are really happy to read that the deal with the staff, breakfast, views, location and facilities have made your experience with us so great.

It would be fantastic to have you here again on another occasion.

Warm regards,

Ricardo López
Hotel Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews