We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italian restaurant in Valencia” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Tagliatella Valencia

La Tagliatella Valencia
Reserve with
La Tagliatella Valencia is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #413 of 3,401 Restaurants in Valencia
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The Tagliatella of Valencia center might be catalogued as Italian restaurant, pizzeria, or a site where to have dinner in Valencia but it is great more. The Tagliatella of Valencia reaches the ideal point between quality, quantity and price in the recipes specially elaborated for you.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian restaurant in Valencia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012

Love the place . Great Italian food . The Tartuffo Pizza is just AWESOME . great salads, great variety on pastas . The attention of the staff is the best, waiters and people in charge of the place are absolutely helpful . Great wines and yummy desserts !! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !! I go often to eat here ... You will enjoy it ! .

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ClaudiaSab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    144
    64
    28
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012 via mobile

Visited this restaurant purely by chance looking for a family restaurant around the station in Valencia. There was no-one else in the restaurant when we arrived at 20.30 (early by Spanish time) but by the time we left they were they were queuing to get in.
As in most of Valencia most of the waiters didn't speak English but we managed to communicate and they were all very helpful. The food was excellent and the recommended bottle of wine was very good. I would recommend this reataurant

Helpful?
Thank Ian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga, Spain
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Good food,Maitre,Manager need to attend customer care courses”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012

Ate this week in Aqua, food was nice however spoilt by a petty jobs worth who via a very good waiter informed me a tinto de verano (popular drink similar to Sangria) is unavailable,I would have to buy a glass of red wine and then a separate Fanta, cost not submitted ! presumably would be expected to mix it myself.On paying and leaving my very efficient waiter,the manager had the nerve to ask me if all was well, I told him what i thought of his awful communication skills and informed him I did not have these problems in other Tagliatellas in other parts of Spain, his pathetic feeble reply was that his restaurant was owned and not franchised, and that he is ruledby his head office, unbelievable statement but true,will not return here or any other Tagliatella restaurants in Spain.How the hell is the customer meant to know what is franchised and owners and why are their policies different

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stephen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Level Contributor
141 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

Located inside Centro Comercial (Shopping Mall) Acqua, it has good salads, a very nice service and their lasagna is wonderful. Pricey but worth it.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank LuisTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

great food best pizza I have ever had and great service also

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank cheznclive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Tagliatella Valencia also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to La Tagliatella Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing