We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Valencia

“Very nice food and service!”

Il Cortile - Valencia
Order Online
Ranked #26 of 4,438 Restaurants in Valencia
Price range: $11 - $33
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Very nice food and service! We loved it actually maybe another time to go again. Usually wouldn’t expect the quality but is very good service, loved lorenza !!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 893helenae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgenciaComunicacion, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Il Cortile - Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi!

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor.

We are glad you enjoyed the experience and we hope to have you back.

It is a pleasure for us to be able to surprise.

Until next time! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 114 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2019

After having just visited Il Cortile in Valencia, I have to say it was one of the highlights of our trip. As a group of four we were unsure as to which pizzas to try as they all sounded delicious, but Francesco recommended to us his favourites and suggested we each order a different pizza and share so we had a chance to try them all. This was great advice and his friendly service continued throughout the night. It made for a great dining experience that I would recommend to all when visiting Valencia. Thanks Francesco for making our meal tonight!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank claremaguiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Il Cortile - Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for your opinion on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to read your opinion and we hope you visit us again on your next trip to Valencia.

Congratulations to Francesco :)
Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

We came here for a lunch date! Loved it! We had a pizza and salad between us. So tasty and reasonably priced. Very good service. Lovely atmosphere. Best pizza we have found in Valencia! We will be back soon!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 630sophieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Il Cortile - Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019


Hi Shopie!

Thank you for your comment, we love that you give your opinion.

We are very grateful that you liked everything and that our staff was to your liking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

We were 3 people and ordered 3 different Pizzas, I wish I could eat more because they have so many different and interesting combined pizzas. All of us were totally happy with this place, because of the very friendly service, nice location and of course awesome pizzas. We would definetly recommend this place and this will be not our last visit :)

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 19ME5UT86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agencia C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Il Cortile - Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your dinner and investing your time in evaluating us on Tripadvisor.

We are glad you enjoyed our pizzas. If you want to try more combinations, you just have to come back: D

See you soon.
A greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Cortile - Valencia also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Il Cortile - Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing