We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place in Valencia”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A perfect place in Valencia”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned from a wonderful week in Valencia - Thank you so much Melanie for letting us stay at your beautiful apartment .
The apartment is spotless , very modern with and added extra of the cosy terrace where we enjoyed breakfast every morning .
The apartment is in a perfect place a few minutes walk from the old River and across the bridge to the old town where you will find lots and lots of fantastic restaurants and bars to soak up the amazing Spanish evenings .
We rented bikes and cycled for hours along the bike lanes in the parks and around the city and also to the beach and marina .
Climbing all towers is a must -a great way to view this beautiful City .
Our trip was so enjoyable , Melanie you are so kind and provide a first class service we cannot wait to return .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4 and stayed at this property Dec to Jan 2018.The flat was small but had everything we needed.Great location about a 15 minute walk to city centre.lovely terrace which would be great to sit out on in the summer.The owners were also very helpful.Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
younggeo
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“ All the amenities with sunset views”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great terrace, great kitchen, great location! On a quiet residential street minutes from the old town. Bike rental/storage are close by making it easy to explore other areas of town and to pick up local to enjoy the evening sunset! The apartment was spotless on arrival and the property manager available for any queries arising. Highly recommend this rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joshua802
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Clean Apartment (Private Rooftop Terrace)”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just an amazing place. Centrally located, very clean, fully stocked apartment. There is a very private rooftop terrace where we ate meals and had coffee and wine. Mel is amazing. You will not be disappointed with this place!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing