We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Valencia”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of SHEREZADE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
pennytayl...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Valencia”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We loved Valencia best of both types of holiday historical and relaxing by the beach.Apartment was located right in the centre for walking hop on and off bus just round corner café, bakers and supermarket near.The apartment was lovely beds comfortable lovely verandas all around ,rooftop terrace as well.Host Esther very helpful with information. Would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyrJimP
Garvald, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment in the centre of Valencia”
Reviewed April 23, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Situated in a lovely square in old quarter of Valencia and Only minute to the central market and cathedral. We had a great 4 days in Valencia and would recommend this apartment as a great base. It has small balconies with views of the square below but the soundproofing is very good when doors and windows are closed. Very clean apartment and Esther was very easy to deal with. I would recommend it for a couple. We went with our daughter who slept in sofa in living room and think I would prefer a bit more space in future so think next time my wife and I will go ourselves - no offence to our lovely daughter!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMaree15
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment and location”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a great holiday! A charming old property, beautifully renovated, and perfectly located. Handy for all old town attractions. We walked everywhere - no need for public transport. Apartment contained everything we needed. Balconies and terrace allowed us to make the most of the sunshine and enabled us to do lots of entertaining people watching. My partner spent the holiday saying how much he would like to live in this apartment it was so perfect for us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elfriede...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect location for a stay in Valencia”
Reviewed February 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

"Sherezade" is located in the city centre of Valencia in a very well restaured historic buildung with a special ambience. Everything was very clean and the apartment is fully equiped. Esther is a competent and very helpful host. Any time we would come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jillian S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Perfect location, less than one minute from the Rotunda, two minutes from the central market and five minutes from the Cathedral. Well equipped apartment with balcony on the roof; there was even a lift. Esther (the owner) was very helpful. We have already mentioned the location to our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kinloch Rannoch, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in an ideal location”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Esther's apartment is in a great location. The square below it is pedestrianised, with shops, bars and restaurants on the doorstep. It's two minutes walk to the central market which is a must see. It's next to Placa de Ronda and Placa de Reina,where you can get on the tourist bus, and it's on the edge of El Carmen which livens up at night. It's a city so it's busy but it was quiet enough to sleep soundly...
The apartment is in a renovated building with a lift. It is spotlessly clean and has everything you need. It looks exactly as the pictures. There is a small balcony at every window and the access to the roof terrace is a bonus as you can watch the sunrise or set or sunbathe...
Esther and her husband are very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed it at Shezenade Apertment and would definitely recommend it......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caz31
Glasgow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment , great location”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great modern and clean apartment in a central position to all of the main Tourist sites,its perfect a size for a couple with a great bedroom and bathroom with an ample sized lounge and kitchen with wrap around windows that let in plenty of natural light .Another great feature is the roof terrace .i will be planning another trip to valencia and I will be booking Sherezade apt again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing