We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,915)
Filter reviews
1,916 results
Traveler rating
976
794
111
18
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
976
794
111
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square great location small balcony train station central location side street old town your luggage vending machine great place to stay street noise taxi rank within walking distance few minutes walk nice room superior room cold meats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,916 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Great location in the heart of Valencia, close to many sites and restaurants, close to metro, numerous bus lines and the main train station. Friendly multi-lingual staff. We didn’t try the breakfast that was offered at the hotel as we preferred the numerous nearby local cafes and bakeries for breakfast. Room was clean and service prompt. A refrigerator was included which we appreciated. Our only complaint is that the mattress was rock hard. This seems to be the trend everywhere we travel, so not necessarily their fault, but would not return for this reason.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimf477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Very nice, clean and large room for three persons, and a balcony with a marvelous view!
The receptionist was very helpful and gave us tips about restaurants in the neigbourhoods worth visiting.
We realy enjoyed our visit at hostal Venecia!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Relax44064537460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for four nights. A bit like a deluxe travel lodge. Fantastic room (8g) Microwave,fridge and safe. Great bathroom. Lots of hot water and spotless. Fantastic location. If back in Valencia this is the place we will stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Paccy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Very good hotel in the center of Valencia. 5 minuten walk to metro Xativa. Near central market. Great breakfast , with a lot of choice. Fresh orange juice, yoghurt, cheese, bacon, sauciges, egg, salami, ham, biscuits, coffee, capucino, fruits ... In the center, but no noise from outside in the rooms. Kind and helpfull staff.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank B S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights in this central hotel. Easy to reach from the airport to the metro.

Friendly staff. Good sized room with shower (and a bath if you need to ease those aching bones after a day of sightseeing). Good value for money. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank aladdinpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews