We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace amid a busy city.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Britzsx3
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peace amid a busy city.”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment location is perfect for site seeing, enjoying the park, bike hire and visiting the beach. Also the public transport is easy to acces. The apartment is very well equipped with a high standard of appliances and a good range of kitchen equipment for self catering. There is Mercodona supermarket in the same street about 10 minutes walk from the apartment. We slept well as the there is little noise from the block during the day and night or from the road. It was our first time in Valencia and were amazed by many of the beautiful buildings. We did a train trip to Xativa well worth doing and also local bus trips to La Albufera and also cycled to the beach. We very much enjoyed the stay and would recomend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul D
Shoreham-by-Sea
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in superb location”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A friend and I stayed here for 3 nights over the MotoGP weekend in Valencia. We were met promptly and politely given the keys.

The apartment is accessed by stairs or a lift and is brightly decorated with comfortable furniture and beds. In fact, I am a bit fussy with beds and generally find them to be too hard in hotels, but the single beds in this apartment allowed me 3 good nights sleep.

Each of the two bedrooms has its own well fitted shower room with very good sized shower cubicles which are well stocked with soaps, shower gels, shampoos and ample towels.

The kitchen area in the lounge/diner is of a good size and very well fitted with an induction hob and electric fan oven, washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, large fridge/freezer and an excellent selection of pots, pans and utensils.

A large flat screen TV, good wifi and BluRay DVD player and the controls to the air conditioning are in the lounge with a large comfortable sofa and dining table.

Have visited Valencia many times in the past we knew that the apartment was in a superb location for the many bars, restaurants and shops in the La Gran Via area but particularly on the Carrer del Comte d' Altea. The old town, harbour, station and oceanographic centre are very easily accessible. Free on street parking is plentiful around the area but might be hard to find at some times. However, there are a few car parks very close by if needed.

We would definitely stay at this apartment again if it was available and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone wishing for a comfortable, quiet and convenient apartment. Thank you Clara.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarmendeC...
Canton of Ticino, Switzerland
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jörgen E
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonety V
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIGUEL BA...
1 review
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing