We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strongly recommend”
Review of Ginos

Ginos
Ranked #1,957 of 3,487 Restaurants in Valencia
Price range: $9 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Sant Francesc
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Strongly recommend”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

One of the best Italian restaurants I've ever been. Perfect service, tasty traditional Italian cuisine, Valencia city centre location, kids friendly

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aksentiya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    47
    29
    16
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Almeria, Spain
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

We came by this restaurant by chance while out shopping in the centre of Valencia. Fantastic 3 course lunch - E11.95, including a glass of very nice wine. We chose not to have desert, and for the second glass of wine, we paid E1 - how good is that!!! This is on our list of great Italian Eatery's.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jeanmarion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, S. Korea
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, nice ambience”
Reviewed December 30, 2011

We came by the restaurant by accident & boy are we glad! Nice chanti, excellent appetizers, wonderful entrees in generous portions & some of the best service we have had in Spain. This is our new favorite Italian restaurant!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TX_Michele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Italian in the Centre of Valencia”
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Very chilled and good value for money - really enjoyed it and the staff were attentive and happy:)

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank SianReesLloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Definitely the best Italian restaurant I've ever been to!!”
Reviewed March 11, 2008

Definitely the best Italian restaurant I've ever been to!!

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ginos also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Ginos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing