We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Todo perfecto”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Villajoyosa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
José Marí...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really good family”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Since the first moment the whole family made us feel comfortable and relaxed in this amazing home. The best places to be are the pool and the small terrace next to the room assigned to the hosts, where we used to have a big breakfast prepared with love by Kim. Near to the beach and town, well connected with the highway. The only bad thing for me, as a spanish and valencian guy, is that the Vilajoiosa don't have a really good beaches, but driving some kilometers up to the north or down to the south you can find the best beaches in the whole community, for example Cala Portixol or Cala Granadella in Jávea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2015
Hi, Jos�. Thank you for leaving feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again. Best wishes, Kim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonja de...
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
I'm sorry about the problems we had with the pool during your stay. As you know, the quality of the water was fine, but we were unable to vacuum the sand from the bottom of the pool, which made it look unclean. Once you had left the property each day my husband swept the pool in an effort to minimise the problem, and our contractor did visit during your stay, although he was unable to fix it before you left. I know your daily swim was important to you, but this issue didn't prevent you from using the pool every day.

It's unfortunate that the plant around the entrance has died, but we haven't yet decided on the best replacement for it.

Despite these issues you gave every indication that you were enjoying your stay here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marina669...
2 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2016
Hi, Kevin

Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure having both of you stay in our guestroom. I hope you'll be able to come back again, and maybe for a little longer next time.

Best wishes,

Kim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing