We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely satisfied”
other travelers have booked this property
a long walk at the sea side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a long walk at the sea side
maritime walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
5 reviews
a long walk at the sea side
maritime walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HOWARD GW...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Extremely satisfied”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My third stay at Maria's apartment Very clean with good amenities Very quiet in the apartment and the balcony attracts the sun for most of the day The location is ideal for the beach and town Both within easy walking distance Good communication and Claudia who does the handover is friendly and helpful Would stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2017
Thank you Howard, we will be very pleased if you come again. You wellcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture70...
1 review
“perfect torrevieja apartment”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

this very nice apartment is well located in torrevieja, 10 mins to beach and 10 mins to large Carrefour hypermarket, it has a very nice balcony and is equipped with essentials for a stay in torrevieja. maria and Claudia where very helpful, me and my mother very much enjoyed our stay there. APARTMENTO ESTO PERFECTO!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Thanks very much for your review and for your stay in my apartment. You will be wellcome next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOWARD GW...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very clean well equipped apartment close to the beach and shops”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Enjoyed the stay Apartment was quiet, clean and well located for the beach and shops Excellent facilities Agent who attended was extremely helpful Useful to have the underground garage parking space

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2017
Hello Howard,
Sorry didn´t respond to your review before, thanks very much for your stay in my apartment and for being very good and careful tenant.
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing