We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great flamingo dancing and food”
Review of Patio Andaluz

Patio Andaluz
Ranked #42 of 745 Restaurants in Torrevieja
Price range: $22 - $30
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

Lovely food well cooked bas fish was lovely pasta was great muchroom sauce .
Flamenco dancing was great

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank peter12345678901234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (337)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 337 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

One of the best meals I've had in the area.
The staff were excellent,friendly and helpful,the atmosphere excellent and the Spanish guitarist was a wonderful addition.
The foo,I had the rib eye steak,it was cooked to perfection and it was enormous,my wife had the veal and left nothing,it melted in your mouth,the wine they recommend was spot on.
With a week to go we will definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank frankandviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

A hidden gem, a authentic Spanish restaurant with truly Spanish food and entertainment. Brilliant night with the Spanish guitarist.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LondonParsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

The restaurant is fab, you feel you are outside even though you are inside. We felt a bit apprehensive when we arrived because the staff did seem to ignore us. We were seated and served drinks immediately, there was a good choice of food and it was served promptly. The show was an added bonus and the singers were good. Overall a good touristy night out. You definitely have to book if you want to do the show nights as they are only a couple of times per week and I would highly recommend sitting inside so you get to see the show.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Very popular local restaurant with Flamenco show. If you're going for the Flamenco I suggest you specify a table with a direct view, we were round a corner and although there are TVs showing the stage the quality of the camera is poor.
The starters were ok, but outshone by the mains of which the oxtail dish was the highlight. Would recommend a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank andysB8601DT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patio Andaluz also viewed

Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Punta Prima, Province of Alicante
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Orihuela, Province of Alicante
 

Been to Patio Andaluz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing