We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best snack view in Torreveija”
Review of Las Columnas

Las Columnas
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 7/16
8:00 PM
Ranked #55 of 743 Restaurants in Torrevieja
Price range: $17 - $39
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed October 18, 2018

For a soft drink / beer / coffee you cannot have a more beutiful view in Torrevieja. It's outstanding. Service is polite and fast

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Centh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (655)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 655 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant have an amazing view to the beach. Very good service, very good food! We gonna come back for sure☺️Russian waiter was really cool!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 373dacet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Went as a group of 4 girls for a quick meal as we were in the area. Service was very good and quick and most waiters spoke fluent English. We had pizzas and a spaghetti bolognese and they were all lovely. Definitely recommend as they are also reasonably priced for what they offer. Cocktail wise I recommend their cosmopolitans and sex on the beach

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank itsjesslouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

Just like to say this is our first meal here, we have been here for drinks for the last few years and it’s one of the best places Day or night for a drink. Evening meal tonight was perfect in all ways so thank you to the staff and chef. I can’t wait to be back.

Thank you staff your brilliant

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 5Timmyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

The paella with seafood was so bad. 3 shrimps and then just rice..... would not go back even for a free meal....

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Axel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Columnas also viewed

 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Las Columnas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing