We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you”
other travelers have booked this property
10 Reasons why you'll love AQUA 75
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
10 Reasons why you'll love AQUA 75
aQua - (Villamartin, Torrevieja Area, Orihuela Costa) RollerCat At La Mata Beach Near Torrevieja Close To Villamartin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
10 Reasons why you'll love AQUA 75
aQua - (Villamartin, Torrevieja Area, Orihuela Costa)
RollerCat At La Mata Beach Near Torrevieja Close To Villamartin
View From Your Terrace (East Orientation - Cabo Roig / La Zenia)
View From Your Terrace (West Orientation - Las Ramblas)
Sea-View From Your Living Room to Playas Orihuela-Costa
The Living Room 1 - Left Window: Park & Sea View - Front: Mediterranean Landscape Panorama View
The Living Room 2 - Multi Media Center
The Dining Area
Part Of The Kitchen With Induction Stove
Master Bedroom With Terrace
The Guest Bedroom
Part Of The Bathroom
The Ground Level Rain Shower
West View & Illuminated Pool - Sunset over Las-Ramblas
Your Lift From The Underground Parking Garage To Your Holiday-Home
Your Private Underground Garage Parking Lot
The Video Phone With Remote Gate Opener
The Outdoor Showers - Behind The Hill: Lomas De Cabo-Roig
The Infinity Swimming Pool overlooking Los Dolses And Playas Of Orihuela
The Front Yard Of aQua
The Glass Balustrade Terrace Showing Your Outdoor Dining and Sunbath Area
Aqua Villamartin Orihuela C. Torrevieja Area Floor Plan
Again the pool.
View of the park
Remote garage & gate
Villamartin PAU-1
Start your day like this.
Let me in. Please!
Bike rentals and more available.
New leather loungers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Helga S
1 review
“Thank you”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We would like to express our sincere gratitude with our experience with the apartment we stayed in during our Spain holiday. The apartment was fantastic and beyond our expectations. Very spacious with good Wi-Fi and air conditioning. We especially enjoyed the use of the terrace and swimming pool, both were in very good condition. The relaxing atmosphere and child friendly location made our holiday one of the best ones we have had and look forward to returning another time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2016
Thank you even more.
And 5***** stars for Island. ;)
Same goes for your amazing national football team.
We hope we can welcome you for a another stay sometime in the future. Then as our special guests.

Bestu kveðjur
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie C
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with a beautiful infinity pool and great location”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

just returned from another brilliant holiday in this super modern apartment. The management Richard and Sharon make the whole booking process seamless with airport transfer arranged hassle free. The apartment itself is maintained to a very high standard. It has its own private terrace which leads to the beautiful infinity pool which we had to ourselves the entire stay. This time I stayed with three other friends who loved the location. No need for taxis you can just stroll 5 minutes along the road to the Plaza which has many restaurants and bars and all very reasonable. The Irish bar was our favourite with live music on every night. There are also at least 4 supermarkets near by and its costs very little to top the fridge up with beers and wine. This is my third stay and I can not wait to return with my family again next month.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Such a relaxing holiday in a beautiful apartment with fantastic pool and fabulous location
Liked least: i can not fault anything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2016
Dear Marie,
Thanks again and again and again.
You are by far our most loyal guest.
We can' wait to welcome you the next time.
Until then,
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sdjusa
Tavistock, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Sleek, modern and good location”
Reviewed February 10, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 8 nights in January. The MC's were very helpful and the apartment was spotless.

If I had a small criticism, it would be that the sofa and chairs are not comfortable and the internet type TV was not very good. However, we did not go to sit inside nor watch TV (although the news would have been nice) and would definitely return. We have recommended it to others and hopefully they will book soon. The location is great and you can walk to several bars and restaurants, and the main A7 is minutes so everywhere is easily accessible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and the very modern look.
Liked least: The sofa and TV.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2016
Dear Sandra

Thank you for the excellent review. Especially for the critique. How else can one know how to optimise the experience?

The quality of the British TV box indeed doesn't do the HD-flatscreen justice. Unless you click the HD sign on the upper right side of the picture. Then the quality of the picture dramatically increases. We already suggested to the TV box company to add an option to run all channels automatically on HD. Until then we'll make sure to highlight this topic on the manual sheet.

We were a little surprised about the critique on the sofa. By buying an original designer brand sofa that was actually manufactured to meet our specific needs in comfort and size we ended up spending a little fortune.
But since we all are individuals the impression can be different of course.
So what we'll do about to increase comfort is to replace the softer decorative cushions with firmer ones.

Thank you again for helping us to get better.
Best regards
Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmyElizab...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Great location for a relaxing break, stunning views, fantastic standard of apartment, and wonderful owners and management!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyB903...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“An excellent modern apartment”
Reviewed February 8, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from our month's stay in Spain. We rented this apartment for the first two weeks (January 9th - 23rd).

What a superb apartment it is in Villamartin! It really did suit our needs,we enjoyed every moment of our stay, We loved the style of furnishings, and the patio area is just about perfect for those wonderful sunny afternoons in Spain , especially appreciated by us Brits in January!

Richard the manager, did a splendid job of showing us around. The property maintenance lady was very friendly when we met her. We will recommend this place to friends and hopefully be renting it again one day ourselves.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern style
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie C
North Shields, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
9
people found this review helpful

I travelled with my daughter and her boyfriend. We were totally looked after from start to finish with airport transfer arranged for us. The apartment was spectacular. Extremely modern and very clean. A few steps down from the apartment lead us to the beautiful pool. We spent most of our time relaxing here because it was so gorgeous. A great location with restaurants bars and supermarkets only 5 minute walk. I would definitely recommend and can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was so modern and the pool was the icing on the cake
Liked least: Nothing. It was just perfect
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobEvans8...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What attracted me to booking the appartment was the 10 reasons but there are many more”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I visited this place with my wife, 18 year old daughter and 15 year old son and decided on seeing the place to spend more than I had planned.

I would say firstly consider the price, whilst maybe on the surface it is 25% more expensive than other apartments for the summer months , the others exclude a £70 cleaning fee, Aqua has it included so we are only talking of £125 extra in reality.

9 steps from the ground floor apartment sun patio with table 6 chairs and 2 good quality sun beds and cushions you have in front of you an amazing affinity pool.

The gate to the pool has a lock on it and the sun area has a sun shade that can be extended out and in.

You should consider this over what maybe a 2nd floor apartment with a walk to the pool and a boxed square balcony with restricted sun, at Aqua you have it all day and even when you lose it in the evening , you can move to the pool side to enjoy more if you choose.

On entering the apartment from the sun patio you have before you a contemporary interior design with all your needs met, a large LG TV and music system the type you maybe use to at home but not in Spain, this is all supported with outstanding WIFI , a necessity for teenage children today.

Our desire was always to spend 75% of our time at home, if all you want is a bed to lay your head then maybe not for you.

The bedrooms have good quality comfortable beds with air-conditioning throughout and in both bathrooms good quality powerful showers.

The kitchen has every need catered for again a necessity for us.

Due to the location it is likely you will have a car , you have your own allocated car port in the basement of the apartment , with keyless gated security.

With regard to the other apartments there are approximately 9, in one of them it appeared was the guy who maintained everything including the pool, hence the reason I am sure for the cleanliness of the place.
I didn't see any English, mainly Norwegian, French and German, all lovely people who also were enjoying the evenings on their Patios and the pool during the day.

It should be note as it isn't part of a big complex, we often went into the pool late at night as did the other tenants which is lit up, I used the pool most mornings at 8 am it was delightful having no restrictions and something I would pay more for.

If you do choose to leave the apartments, walk out and left 100 yards, you have La Fuente Commercial Center , which has endless restaurants, bars and coffee shops, half a mile up the hill is a large supper market.

Whilst we didn't eat there we had a take away from the delightful Chinese on one occasion.

Within a drive you have the Famous Villamartin Plaza which is unique in itself, housing many bars and restaurant's including Eduardo's which we enjoyed and only 1 mile the other way is the sister restaurant Eduardo's La Finca which we visited during the day and enjoyed their unique pool side experience.

All within a mile are Hotel Campamor and golf, Villamartin Golf and Las Ramblas all with great bars and sun areas.

You will see from the location the few of the sea, whilst this is a drive there are two great beach resorts,Mil Palmeras, where we also ate and enjoyed a traditional Spanish area and La Zenia.

It is difficult to criticise anything about Aqua, maybe for some who like to spend lazy mornings in bed, when the builders start in what is a growing area you can hear their voices, but I didn't go there to spend the mornings in bed, with what I had around me.

The owners mailed me on arrival and had their management team meet me and also arranged 2 bottles of Sparkling to be delivered on the first day.

The 8 days we spent there as a family I will remember for sometime, it was a truly relaxing experience, one that I would recommend to anyone.
The contemporary external design is becoming the norm it seems in Spain, I guess to change the white buildings every where you look, so I expect more choice in the future, but what they don't have is the internal design and the pool at Aqua that is truly on its own.

I have uploaded one more photo of a place about 15 miles away called La Padera, which some years ago featured on Grand Designs, it is now open to the public to use their facilities for just 6 Euros for the day, you must go, very close to Jacarilla.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it, but probably the pool.
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing