We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
A bit expensive for what it is.

We had a good day out here as a family but found it to be a bit pricey. They have some good slides... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
900ritchief
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
waterpark

as waterparks go its not bad. good kids area and teenagers enjoyed it. not too busy and not much... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
shazzahutch
,
Cork, Ireland
Read all 978 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Torrevieja
from $79.89
More Info
from $57.06
More Info
from $44.51
More Info
from $90.16
More Info
Reviews (978)
Filter reviews
978 results
Traveler rating
252
316
212
78
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
252
316
212
78
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speedy pass water park all ages black hole free bus booked online fast track vip area cool box bring your own aqua aerobics information desk packed lunch great fun flip flops height restrictions t shirts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 978 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Our family of four had a great day here! It is definitely worth going. Be sure to look online, either on their Instagram account or website for discounts as I don't think I'd be happy to pay over a hundred pounds for the visit. In honesty, £80 is a lot, which was roughly our discounted price. It is very good though and our teenagers thoroughly enjoyed it!

The staff were really friendly and helpful, we expected long queues but couldn't believe there were barely any! We arrived at 2pm+ so maybe that's the trick? Anyway it was pleasantly busy and plenty of areas and lawns to rest on if you choose to. We didn't as were too busy on the rides but nice to know they were there if we got tired/hot.

Toilets were very clean and looked after which was great.

Some of the poor reviews are surprising on here as nothing like our experience. The pool water was clean and the lifeguards were very good. So much so they were very forgiving when we dropped our phone (which really we should have put somewhere safe) into one of the landing pools and they had to stop everyone from coming down the ride! Slightly embarrassing but they were very kind about it.

A definite recommend! Do get the discount though.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank truerevview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

A tad expensive, although I would recommend the speedy pass if you want to get on rides more than once. Food is expensive too, but what do you expect, take a cool box of food if you're unwilling to pay. The rides and pools themselves are great, so I would go back.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jade-louise246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Be sure to plan ahead if you do go to this water park.

It’s a nice water park and not a bad size to keep you entertained for a few hours, however....

- price online is cheaper if you book more than 24 hours in advance.
- The rate it says it will be on the day and advertised when you turn up is then different when you get to the tills and an electronic board advertises today’s price. This was €11 more per person than the online advance price.
- lockers advertised at €5 in reality these were €6-€7. Only a euro or two but even so more false advertising.
- as for the food it’s your standard over priced food at these sorts of places so nothing to be surprised about. However consider taking a picnic with you as there’s ample gardens to sit on with a towel and have a nice lunch around the park.

We came at the end of the season so it was nice and quiet however I could envisage it being manic with long queues as others have mentioned.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank RCD_31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

I'd read the reviews beforehand and was skeptical, but my two kids wanted to go! Yes it's expensive, 29 Eur, but we took our own food and didn't bother with sunbeds.
Perhaps we got lucky but there weren't many queues and went on everything countless times with very little queuing.
The park is cleanish, been to better but overall it was a good day out, my two kids (14 and 11) enjoyed it so worth the cash!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank ChrisJ683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Overpriced tickets, hidden charges, poor choice of overpriced eateries. The water in all pools looked filthy (as for “the jacuzzi “ the water is so dirty it looks like it could make you quite ill!), queues ridiculously long, lifeguards whistle at you if you dare have fun/ try and breathe without their permission. Wave machine????? I’ve seen bigger waves in my bath at home! Sun beds grabbed at beginning of day only to be left empty with towels on and this is not policed at all. Do I need to go on? Save your money and go jet skiing instead!

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank Laurafoody1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews