We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$82
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Madrid(Torrevieja)
$81
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ona Aldea del Mar(Torrevieja)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Dna Monse(Torrevieja)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Atlas(Torrevieja)
$68
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$66
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cano(Torrevieja)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Masa International(Torrevieja)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
19
24
38
22
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
24
38
22
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsship innalicante airportthese apartmentsexcellent locationground floorminute walkcomplexbarsmissionnightlifebuilderssun
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 140 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

Very enjoyable stay in these apartments, clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, the down side was the transfers from Alicante airport was very expensive for any flight that land after 10.00 pm €120, so Spanish buses please sort out a bus to torrevieja! There was one bluebottle in the milk and that was the SHIP INN we went there one night when not much was on and had a few drinks and they were friendly enough, but when we went back the next night when there was a quiz on we where told there was no room for us as the seats were "reserved" by some old biddys who were " regulars" so if they don't need your money, it's get lost, but if they're short of customers then they tolerate you. A half decent pub near by would drive this place out of business in a week. AVOID IT!!!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Liam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

arrived late in the evening, first room was double room , not appartment ground floor, it was horrible , smelt of toilests and drains, really basic and scruffy, second room not much better but didnt smell anywhere near as bad, about the level of cheap hostel, bedding scruffy and old, first receptionist that eveining was very unhelpful, but we needed to sleep so stayed, second receptionist in morning was like a breath of fresh air , she offered us an upgrade to an appartment , which is what we thought we booked anyway, and this was excellent, we had to pay extra but it was worth it, beach and harbour view and was much cleaner, this room and the second receptionists manner wood have got an excellent, the location is really good, fairly central and very close to beach and harbour, only go for an appartment , the ground floor double rooms that we saw should be used for storage only, they are dreadful, appartment we stayed in in the end was very very good,

Room Tip: only have an appartment not double room
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank steven o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nights, is ok for somewhere to stay, we cud'nt find how t use the fridge . If it was working at all..... only somewhere to stay in my eyes. Pool area very nice chilled here for couple hours.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

My fried and I stayed here from 19th to 23rd April for a few days rest & relaxation, we didn't find that here.
We stayed in studio no 5 called New York, on first impression we thought ok it's small but it'll do. We arrived late at night so went straight to bed, the first surprise was the conspicuous stain on my friends bed sheets, along with noisy crinkly waterproof bed protectors underneath the sheets. When the sheets were changed 2 days later mine had horrible stains.
The walls are thin and you can hear everything from all the other apartments around you - the walls were thin enough to hear neighbours snoring so as you can imagine you can hear anything and everything else. Apparently we were in one of the refurbished studios but a lot of it was battered and pretty tired looking, it looks like people have vandalised the bathroom units etc. 1 mirror in the whole place, in the bathroom so if one of you is in the shower the other can't get ready, the bathroom is ridiculously small and tiles were starting to come off the walls in the shower, the sink area is grotty. There are no wardrobes at all in the studio, just some odd racks on the wall and one of those was broken so we couldn't unpack properly to hang our clothes up. If you hung anything on the rail you couldn't get past the bed without hitting your head. The bath towels are threadbare and need to be thrown away, honestly I've never seen such a pathetic excuse for hotel towels, they were see through! I dread to think how old they were.
To use the pool you need to get a card from reception which you have to pay 10 euros for because the whole area is public and anyone can be hanging around. It was a mission to find a sun beds that didn't have bird poo on it. The women receptionists were rude and clearly didn't care, though the man who checked us in on the first night was nice.
We went away needing a rest and came back exhausted and fed up, so unless you're a stag do looking for any old place to sleep I'd avoid here.
The plus points were checking out of there and the beach 2 minutes away, not the prettiest beach on the planet but it was a welcome relief from being at Marina Internacional.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank SurreySuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Badly needs some TLC. Otherwise really enjoyed my few days at these apartments. Lovely views of the marina. Studio apartment quite big and clean. Wi if not working. Receptionists seemed to prefer talking to each other than helping. Nice beach close by and numerous cheap restaurants.

Room Tip: Away from bars. Can be quite noisy at night
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maggie123531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews