We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mariano's Apartment in Calle Campoamor”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
salon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Brendan B
2 reviews
“Mariano's Apartment in Calle Campoamor”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have been to Torrevieja on numerous occasions and have stayed in a variety of accommodation. But we are both agreed that Mariano's apartment is far and away the best we have stayed in.
Its decor is contemporary with all mod cons provided. Heating / air conditioning in all rooms (a must this time of year).Its central location, a few blocks from the old church in Plaza De la Constitution, makes it very handy for getting about. English, Irish and Spanish tv channels were available - we could even get RTE!
We would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area. We hope to be back ourselves later in the year!
Beautiful apartment- thanks Mariano!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2018
mucgas gracias espero recibirlos de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nigefGlou...
gloucester
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“comfortable, spacious, a good base for a stay.”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I rented this as our usual apartment was no longer for rent.We found it difficult to find, sat nav trouble and the wrong post code. Rang our contact but he spoke no English and my Spanish is mucho limitado....but we percivered and finally got there.
Well furnished, comfortable bed but no cooker, so if you're planning on cooking forget it.
very small lift in the block but it works. The secure parking is quite far away from the apartment, we were shown where it was but we walked there and do you think i could find it in the car??? Parking on the street wasn't too much of a problem, there are a few side streets to choose from.
Would I rent this one again? Yes, maybe the 3 pairs of shorts I left behind will still be there..

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Hello do not know if you meant to that parking is at 100metro
kitchen if there are the pictures do not lie and that is also correct zip code 03181
another thing is that your browser does not find
I asked her pants direcion to send it and till this day you answered me not
thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2018
Muchas gracias espero recibirte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Estefania...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
muchas gracias espero recibirte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deliamari...
Talavera de la Reina, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Muchas gracias espero recibirte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anacalatr...
Region of Murcia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Muchas gracias esperó recibirte de nuevo en alguno de nuestro apartamentos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria Car...
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
muchas gracias espero recibirla de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing