We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta”

La Pizza Nostra Torrevieja
Ranked #99 of 745 Restaurants in Torrevieja
Price range: $13 - $18
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

The most fantastic pasta. I have eaten pizza in my days but this was fantastic, a good virement and very nice staff.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Yvonne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 148 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We had dinner on a Wednesday in august. I had the four cheese pizza and my husby the calzone. Together with sangria. Very nice place, very good atmosphere and very tasty food. Totally recommended.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 364isabela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

The service was pretty bad, we were ignored for quite a while even though the place wasn't that busy. We all got a pizza and they were tiny. Not made with fresh ingredients. We were left hungry. Don't understand the good reviews. Go somewhere else.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

As a large party of adults and children, one with aditional needs, looking for a place in the city to eat was a daunting prospect. I booked a table inside in a 'spanglish' exchange.

When we arrived the table was set and we were the only ones inside, others prefering the outside seating.

The waitress was very friendly and proficient with the order taken quickly. Again, no set kids menu, so the waitress seemed to think up some combinations (which the kids enjoyed anyway).

The food was all very well recieved and the portions were generous. Only slght critisism was the dough for my pizza base seemed too symmetrical to be freshly made.

We were all too stuffed for desserts. The bill for 13 came to around e200.

I liked this place, look out for the waiter who looks like 'Steve O' from Jackass!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
Thank paulg793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Best thing about this place is the staff. Very efficient and friendly. We sat inside and we were served our drinks straight away. Ordered fried baby squid to share. No seasoning and we had to ask for salt as there was none on the table. Ordered 2 pizzas. They were just average. Nothing special. Huge queue of people outside waiting for tables when we left. No idea why. Definitely better places to eat.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank marlanah2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Pizza Nostra Torrevieja also viewed

Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 

Been to La Pizza Nostra Torrevieja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing