We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic restaurant ! :)”
Review of TriBeCa

TriBeCa
Ranked #68 of 745 Restaurants in Torrevieja
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Another visit of Tribeca!
Before I tried pizza... pasta... and this time it was gourmet menu 25€ , I choose beef carpaccio for starter and salmon for main, and my husband took beef! Two drinks were included! All the dishes were absolutely fantastic!!! And wine which is included was excellent!! We really enjoyed our evening and for sure we will come again to try more :)
Thank you !!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Senoritajulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 122 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2016 via mobile

Lovely restaurant with cozy terrace and sea view. Descent Italian food, not hundred percent authentic, but rather high quality.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Максим М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Family run with warmth and efficiency by Blanca he husband and sons. Service always excellent, food brilliant and very good value. If you want to splash out a bit the gourmet menu is amazing with lovely wine

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank mike2615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Four of us dined at Tribeca last night. Three had salmon & all of them loved it & I had chicken picanta, chicken with capers & parmesan cheese & it was delicious. That was served with home made chips & salad with a tasty dressing. Hope to go again before we go home.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We were in Torrevieja with our grandchildren who love pizza. On our first night we went to Tribeca and all had amazing pizza dinners. In fact, they were the best I had ever eaten anywhere in the world, simply outstanding. Over the next two weeks, we went back several times and were never disappointed with the service, cleanliness, food or drinks.

Tribeca isn't the cheapest restaurant around but it is one of the better ones on Playa Los Locos.,

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TriBeCa also viewed

Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 

Been to TriBeCa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing