We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit 10th June”
Review of Il Mondo

Il Mondo
Ranked #19 of 743 Restaurants in Torrevieja
Description: Restaurant cuisine raffinee proposant des plats francais et italiens . Possibilitees de prendre la carte ou menu a partir de 14 euros .
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant cuisine raffinee proposant des plats francais et italiens . Possibilitees de prendre la carte ou menu a partir de 14 euros .
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Very good dinner again at Il Mondo Monday 10th June.
For starter I had lovely Beef Carpaccio.
Main Course top Pepper Steak. Good service like usual from waiter.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vidar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto M, Responsable relations publiques at Il Mondo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup au plaisir de vous accueillir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 184 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2019

Nice dinner at IL Mondo Monday 22th April.
Lovely Scallops in Light Curry sauce for Starter
Main Course I had top Pepper Steak
Nice place and good service from staff

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vidar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

This is one of the best restaurant in Torrevieja with an excellent attention and service and with delicious, extraordinary original french, belgian and italian plates, prepared with the best ingredients. I recommend Il Mondo for all who want to spend a great time in a familiar ambient trying selected, high quality gourmet food with a beautiful view to the Mediterranean sea!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Andi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

This restaurant have a variety of food and the dishes we tried was very good - snails, tuna tartare, gnocchi, pork( excellent) and tiramisu. We will come back(several times)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GIANNI A, Chef at Il Mondo, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Thanks hope to see you again and soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

I had the lobster menu (see photos) all 3 courses were delicious! My husband had scallops then succulent steak. The staff were attentive and friendly. We will definitely return!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank vivfordatwoodstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GIANNI A, Chef at Il Mondo, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Thanks hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Il Mondo also viewed

Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Il Mondo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing