We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing home from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Have drinks by the pool at sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Have drinks by the pool at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Have drinks by the pool at sunset
Pool at night
Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen S
1 review
“An amazing home from home”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It is an amazing villa, great location and amenities, all you need for a great holiday will definitely be going back. Stunning views over Calpe from balcony and pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you very much for your review and for booking our villa - we look forward to hosting you again in 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MMO1405
Houilles, France
1 review
“Perfect place !”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed twice at this villa, summer 2015 and spring 2016. The villa is very nice, very nicely furbished. The outside has great views, the swimming pool is great and the terraces very nice also. The hosts do everything to make your stay as nice as possible. They live at the property, in the basement but are very discrete we hardly hear or see them. But each time we do they make sure everything is good well. We were up to 6 at the villa and there is plenty of space. We really recommend this place... we had great times there.

Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thank you to the Mondat family for a lovely review and we hope to welcome you all again some time soon. Best regards, Tracey & Gavin Watson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Hi Tracey and Gavin.
Just want to say thanks for another lovely stay in your Villa . We have been so spoilt with yours . Everything I could ever wish for an more. Lovely Touch with the Flowers , champagne on Ice an the nibbles. Great Idea with having installed a safe and the Logburner . Things just get better :))) Plus it was a special trip this time as it was our 10th Wedding Anniversary . Weather was glorious too and looking forwards to seeing you again in March 2016 .
Kind regards
Debbie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah C
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa, Fantastic Views and Great Infinity Pool”
Reviewed August 5, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Hi Tracey an Gavin,
Think my Hubby has said it all really but I wanted to add mine on too.
Had Fantastic time in your Villa an have to say its a credit to you both.
In a lovely quiet location an the views were something else looking out to sea and the Famous Ifach Rock in the distance .
The Villa inside was very tastefully Decorated ,very Clean and well equipped . Loved the icemaking Machine ready in 12mins (fab) Wifi was Brill :))))
Also thanks for the local knowkedge of places to see an visit an places to eat.
would Recommend Car Hire if you wanted to explore like we did.
An lastly I have to say excellent home comforts , an I for one will definitely be coming back .
Thanks for a Wonderful Holiday
Debbie an The Clegg Family xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleggy231...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesomeness”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

From the first request for info the communication has been fantastic. The owners could not have been more accommodating. The Villa is presented to a very high standard and absolutely everything has been considered. Fast WIFI, every conceivable TV station you could think of and a BOSE system to boot!
The views from the pool and terrace are just out of tis world, there is a quality gazebo that fits perfectly and sports LED lights - a lovely touch for the Alfresco dining.
Calpe is gorgeous, with plenty of restaurants suiting every palette.
Off road parking and very very easy to find. We were a late arrival [or you could say early - 02.00] and we were still met by the owners - non of this fumbling for codes to unlock the key safe]. As Bruce Willis once said '' I'll be back''.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View - Condition of property - Communication
Liked least: Had to come home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing