We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Marina Luah

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Emily H
Barcelona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa!!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

lovely villa, very comfortable, beds are fabulous.
It's in a good location, with day long sun.
Air con is fabulous.
I have nothing but good things to say!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regards the villa. we look forward to welcoming you back should you wish to rebook.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
davidjtay...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa, Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Fantastic villa with every possible convenience we really couldn't have asked for anything more absolutely everything has been thought of.

We enjoyed the villa so much we cant wait to book next year !!

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything one of the nicest villas we ahve ever rented
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2015
So pleased that you loved the villa and appreciated the little extras that we have put in to make it home from home.
We look forward to seeing you next year.
Kind regards Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
annejo4
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Top quality villa, beautifully furnished and equipped to a very high standard”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Probably the most comfortable and well-equipped villa we have ever rented! It is furnished to a very high standard with real attention to detail - we honestly couldn't find a fault!
Pool and patio area are lovely - spotless, spacious and private - and we enjoyed barbecues late into the evening.
We enjoyed walking into Calpe along the coastal path which has informative noticeboards along the way detailing the local flora, fauna etc.
The local supermarket is only 5 mins away and is very well equipped and La Fustera beach is also only 5 mins away and the Unexpected Beach Bar there is well worth a visit!

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to you visiting again. Kind regards
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norm B
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Being the first guests at the villa .
1 set in a quiet village location only 10 minutes from Calpe with beautiful views of the mountains and sea . There is a small local beach which is clean and uncrowded with local resturaunts & Small supermarket at hand .
2 The villa recently rebuilt to a very high standard inside was all you could ask for beautifully decorated with a home from home feeling . Every room has a flat screen TV and a safe . The beds are very comfortable . The kitchen dining area is exceptional with all appliances at hand .the pool area is perfect for relaxing and cooling off .
All in all we had a perfect weeks stay and can't wait to return there for another holiday .
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2015
Thank you for your comments we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another holiday.
Kind regards
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francisco...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.