We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Porto Calpe(Calpe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$107
$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 07/22
$355
$292
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/22
$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$277
$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of $225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
9
5
0
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
5
0
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2015

We recently hired the villa for a family celebration. There were 11 of us with ages ranging from 3 years to 70. We really enjoyed our stay and Fred and Sandra were most welcoming. Each room of the villa was maintained to a high standard with modern decor and cleanliness. The pool was fantastic it was difficult to leave it and explore the surrounding attractions. The only negative was a rather erratic water supply with limited hot water and one shower only working sometimes. Having said that we would have no problem recommending this villa to anyone especially families.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 24satisfied2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

The villa is in a perfect location , nice and peaceful . It is only a few minutes drive from the resort of Calpe. We hired the whole villa and had a great holiday . There were 21 in our group , 11 children . The pool was fantastic for them , here were plenty of sun loungers and plenty outdoor seating for leisurely times. The accomadation was very tastefully done and we had all mod cons at our disposable . We would love to return for another holiday to this villa. Ps Fred and Sandra are fantastic hosts and nothing is too much . They gave us a lovely gift on our departure

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jane639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

would just like to say what a fantastic place to have a holiday. the villas are great and the pool area fantastic had a great week there with a great bunch of guys and ladies. The owner Sandra could not do enough for you nothing seems to be a problem. will be back next year counting the days. if you are looking for a nice relaxed holiday this is the place to be you won't be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We rented the Villa for a couple of weeks last month. We were a family of 17 people travelling together from the age of 2 - 60, and everyone had the best of times. It is a great advantege for everyone to have their own apartment, but still be together. Sandra and Fred get a special mention, they make you feel very welcome and my experience is they will do everything they can to help and assist if needed. The Villa itself is great, we didn´t feel the need to go to the beach as often as I expected because you have everything you need. The pool is big, and plenty of space for everyone on the terrace, enough sunbeds for everyone, the kids have enough to keep them busy the whole day. My 6 year old daughter wants to move there. You do need a car to get around, a walk to the supermarket or the beach is about 20-25 minutes. Calpe itself is nice, you have the beach, restaurants, the old town, a "family park" (mini-tivoli), the market on saturdays, and for those interested and with the right equipment, a walk up the Calpe rock is probably worth the while. We didn´t try out the nightlife so can´t comment on that. Then ofcourse Benidorm is only about 15-20 minutes away with Terra Mitica and Terra Natura, the aquapark among others, and Alicante about 50 minutes drive away. Plenty of golfcorses, although we only tried one of them. Nearby towns also beautiful, I recomend a drive and look around. To sum up, we had a great time and hope to come back.

Room Tip: Recomend the downstairs apartments for those with younger kids, the stairways are a bit steep to walk down for 2-3 year olds, but the view is better from upstairs ofcourse
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Elvar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews