We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Flat”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suze M
1 review
“Fabulous Flat”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Delightful views from the terrace of the sea & Peñón, great location - near to the beach etc - and a great host who bent over backwards to make sure our stay was a comfortable one. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Un piso muy agradable - con vistas preciosas al mar y Peñón, una locación inmejorable - al lado a la playa etc - y un anfitrón muy majo que nos ayudó un montón con la planificación de nuestro viaje. Muy recomendable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2018
Many thanks for this positive review! We would be happy to welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucyluLee...
Leeds
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in lovely Calpe perfect for children”
Reviewed February 21, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This accommodation was more than excellent and we enjoyed our stay very much. It is literally next to the beautiful beach and you can hear the sea as you fall asleep. The indoor pool facilities were brilliant (visited in Jan)

Its extremely peaceful with good restaurants near by. Erik was extremely helpful land always answered our questions quickly. It really is a great find and you will love staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Many thanks for your kind words. We are really pleased that you were so happy with your stay. Kind regards. Erik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspire18...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have spent 9days at this beautiful apartment, everything was of good quality and convenient for beach, bus and supermarkets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Many thanks! We are delighted that you were happy with you stay and would be pleased to welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing