We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommend this 5 Star Villa with Private...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend this 5 Star Villa with Private Pool in a relaxing cul de sac”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful holiday staying in this luxurious and extremely clean villa. Situated in the Puerto Blanco area we were a party of 5 girls away for a long weekend just looking to chill out and enjoy the local spanish food/ wine etc. The villa was perfect for us and we had a lovely relaxing time and it would suit 6 guests or perfect for a family holiday. There's also a lovely restaurant within walking distance over looking the sea just five minutes walk away. The villa was very well equipped and had all the comforts needed. The large pool received the sun from morning until sunset and there was also a separate shaded BBQ outdoor seating area. The villa is fully air conditioned - I would highly recommend to stay!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulster201...
Belfast
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect relaxing holiday”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent an awesome week with a group of friends and had a truly perfect week. The location is so close to a fabulous beach where I even saw location location being filmed. Right next door to the most scrumptious restaurant Playa Blanca food and hospitality 5star. The villa is so gorgeous lots of space both inside and around the pool. We met the owners Susan and David who couldn’t have been more helpful even took us into Benidorm for a night out. Never had hospitality like that before. The balcony is just perfect to take in the sunrise and sunset over Calpe whilst sipping a cocktail. Lots to see in the surrounding areas for those more adventurous. We were happy around the pool most of the days and went into Calpe in the evening and experienced a wide range of authentic food and culture. Will definitely be back. Well done Susan and David for letting us stay at your fabulous villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Declan N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in David and Susan's villa last July and can only say it was absolutely fabulous. The villa had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable and the stunning views that surround the villa are just fantastic.
We spent alot of time at the swimming pool and it was so relaxing. The pool and terrace area are well laid out and provide ample outside space for dining and enjoying the sun. There was a great built in barbecue which we used regularly.
There are alot of beautiful restrauants in the area.
Also we had our three older children with us and two of them went to visit friends in Benidorm which was about 25 miles away and they went there for two days.
I can only say that we really enjoyed our holiday and will definitely book this villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GaryG2247
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“If I was you, I'd stay here”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I found the owners, Dave and Susan to be incredibly friendly and had everything ready for us when we arrived. We stayed here in November for a week and had 20 degree sunny weather the whole time.
The villa is in close proximity to Calpe, and there are plenty of places to go for a walk in and around the villa.
The villa itself boasts a gym, bbq area, balcony, and a pretty big pool. Inside the villa there is an easy to use top of the range air conditioning system, which is reliable and unimaginably important in all seasons.
Our little daughter got sick during the holiday, and I found the local Britannia Medical Centre to be extremely friendly, helpful and financially reasonable.
This is such a great place to stay. I highly recommend it.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michaelco...
Ko Samui, Thailand
1 review
“SUPERB VILLA IN CALPE (SPAIN)”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Magic stay in excellent accommodation with a good sized pool and lovely relaxing terrace.
I was there in Sept ‘17 and with no hesitation will book this villa again with my family.
David and Susan have thought of everything.Perfect for Family’s Couple’s or Group’s wanting to live it up.
Located near a fabulous garden restaurant within walking distance and beautiful surroundings.
What more could you want!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independe...
1 review
“Stunning Property and Immaculate Acoomodation”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I stayed here for a week in June 2017 and cannot thank the owners enough for having us.

The condition of the property upon arrival was pristine, the pool was clean and the views were stunning. The property stood up to the description of when we were placing our booking for accommodation.

We are glad we came across this place and cannot recommend this place enough for anyone looking to stay in Costa Blanca - you will have no issues with this place.

Zachary & Caroline

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan N
Birmingham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning Location/Fantastic Accommodation!”
Reviewed January 4, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed a great week here .. what a lush spot!
Fabulous sea views, superbly furnished with a lovely bright & modern interior.
The kitchen is well equipped with everything you’d need to whip up almost anything, from a 4 course meal to a cheeky cocktail!
The beds were really comfortable as was the lounge furniture.
We especially loved the big pool .. perfect for cooling off during a hard days sunbathing!
In the evenings we enjoyed a glass of chilled wine, relaxing on comfy seats in the shady loggia at the front of the property .. watching the sun go down across the sea - sheer bliss!
David & Susan were delightful to deal with .. very helpful & gave us lots of useful information about the area, good restaurants worth visiting etc.
We’ll definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing