We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paloma dream benidorm”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of PALOMA DREAM

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cliff H
Huyton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paloma dream benidorm ”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant accommodation. Owner a pleasure to deal with. Plenty of room. Views are amazing day or night. Supermarket just a 5 minute walk away, nice bars and restaurants at the bottom of the road facing the beach. Overall a perfect location and apartment for a family with two young kids or couples ,would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Xxxx00000099
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
medd0n
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment!”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We found Paloma Dream to be exactly what we wanted for our first visit to Benidorm. The apartment has everything you need and the location is ideal. As for the view....it is fabulous, you could spend all day on the balcony just watching the world go by! Thank you to Angeles, you have been very helpful and it was great to meet you. Hopefully we will meet again in the future

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you and welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps28775...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely wonderful place to stay.”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in 2015 with my girlfriend daughter and her friend. We had a awesome time out in beni and the apartment had everything you could need. And as for the front line view well you can not get better.
It was that good we'er back for our second stay.

BOOM BENI HERE WE COME!

Date of stay: August 2015
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Hahahhahahha
LOVE ITTTTTT
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnS2708
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paloma Dream....Benidorm”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Angeles' 'Paloma Dream' apartment was 5* in every way. views from the balcony were amazing and 1st line to the beach. The apartment itself was 1st class, very very nice....Angeles the owner was lovely, very helpful, she couldnt do enough for us, very accommodating indeed...We would definately book here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Xxxxx ooooo
Hope your dog feels better at home.
See you soon !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida17...
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 6 nights over the Fiesta week. The apartment is outstanding in every way. It's clean and stylish and very comfortable. The location is perfect with fabulous views out to sea and back over the Levante beach promenade. Angeles is so lovely and welcoming and the whole rental process is a breeze . We stayed last year at Angeles's other apartment, The Flying Whale and we couldn't fault that either. We will definitely be back to stay again.
Thank you Paloma and Angeles for letting us stay. We love it.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Car parking
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Graham D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This apartment is not perfect............it's much better!!”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you could want - the description on line is spot on.
Fabulous position - close enough to the action but so peaceful that you fall asleep to the gentle sound of the waves below. A bigger than average balcony accessible from both lounge and bedroom. Wake up in the morning, make some coffee and then sit in bed and watch the sun light up the Benidorm beaches. From early afternoon you get the sun until it disappears behind the hills.
It is spotlessly clean and furnished as you would want. We had a cool couple of nights but the air con is as good at warming the place up as it is at cooling it down. If you want British TV it's there - but the view is so much better!
We ate in on a couple of nights and found everything that we could possibly need to prepare a meal.
Both shower rooms are fabulous but the one in the ensuite is so large and pours out so much hot water you'll spend ages in there.
Finally we must mention Angeles. She is the perfect hostess who takes a genuine interest in her guests. We met her at the beginning of our stay and again at the end - even arranging for us to stay later on departure day making it so much more relaxed. It is very nice to get such personal attention. Muchas Gracias!!

We'll be back!!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The incredible view.
Liked least: There really is nothing to dislike!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2016
Ohhh no wordsssssss
So happy you enjoyed my life.
Thank you for sharing
Angeles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.