We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely place”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of TORRE D"OBOE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gloria561
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovely place”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

lovely stay apartment had everything we needed out door pool shut day after we arrived but had indoor one so was good the apartment was near shops restaurants bars takeaways slow walk to beach loved the location we arrived 7pm the couple were there to meet us lovely people would recommend it would suit a family of 4 no problem and we were 25 floors up so the view was fantastic

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Una pareja encantadora. Esperamos verles de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
molee60
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Views over Benidorm”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment, everything you could need,bedroom with large bed, bathroom,
lounge/diner with 2 bedsetees, and a large balcony with sunlounger, low table and armchairs, English chanels on the t.v, just at different times.
Private with keys to the gate and doors, 3 lifts to floor 25. very quiet, only 4 apartments on this floor,
loads of shops, supermarkets and eating all around the area.
loved this apartment, we were very confortable.

David and the girls were very helpful always at the end of the phone

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Fantastic Holiday Apartment”
Reviewed February 3, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is exactly as described. We thought the place was very spacious and had everything we needed - and the terrace give breathtaking views across to Benidorm Island and across the high rise buildings. The location is perfect for visiting both and old and new towns. Facilities included free wi-fi, around 8/9 UK TV Channels; great air-conditioning/heating in all rooms. Our Vicokei Agent (David) met us on arrival and departure and was very pleasant and very helpful. We needed some help during our stay with the parking gates and when we called he was there within 10 minutes to sort everything out - a real gem. The complex is very secure and makes you feel very safe. I would highly recommend and stay here. We stayed for 3 weeks and have nothing negative to say - all very very positive.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mertxe R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 1, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miren-Ala...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LurSMS
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elena S
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing