We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tony5956
Harrogate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Couldnt fault the apartment in any way apart from no English TV but i listen to the radio so it wasnt a problem for me, all the little touches like an iron and ironing board ect ect are in there stored away, would recommended it to any one, Charlotte and Scott are on hand across the road in the indoor market if you have any problems.
Regards
Tony

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Thank you for your review regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve P
1 review
“great stay”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Booked the accommodation for the wife and I for a weeks break in Benidorm, it did the job just fine, all the amenities we needed were there, TV for rainy days, washing machine and iron for fresh laundry,a cooker,although eating out in Benidorm is so cheap there's no need to cook, and the beds were very comfortable. Very easy access to the accommodation with a great view, far enough from the nightlife so you get a peaceful nights sleep but close enough to stroll down to the numerous bars, didn't use the pool (too cold in feb) although we could have if we were braver.we had a late flight home and as the accommodation wasnt booked for the day we left the owners allowed us to stay late that day,it was very much appreciated, very reasonably priced and will definitely try to book again when we next go to Benidorm

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2016
Thank You hope you had a great stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragon200...
Basildon, United Kingdom
1 review
“This apartment did not live up to expectation as pictures were very deceiving.”
Reviewed October 7, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This apartment was not big enough for 2 people. You could only get 1 person at a time in the kitchen and the bathroom was not much better and had a sliding door that kept coming off its runner. It looked as if it had been a studio apartment for 1 at some time and converted into a 1 bed. There were no loungers round the pool as in the photographs and we were told we could lie on the grass. However the position of the apartments were excellent and near all the facilities. We were surprised there was no Albatross Hotel across the road as advertised and nobody knew anything about it.
We arrived in a thunderstorm and there was nobody there to let us in. The manager said she had sent me an e mail to phone her but when I looked later, I found it was in my junk mail.

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2015
The apartment is described in full with full photographs and it seems. we were waiting for you at the front of the apartment but you failed to phone us to say you are here . As requested by the email apparently in your junk . we do not have a pair of crystal balls and can not see if you have arrived without a call unless you would like us to stand outside in the thunderstorms at the gate. while your coach that can take from 1 hour to 4 hours arrive. However you called us from the front gate as you were only waiting 5 minutes as we were there, in the car park waiting for you in the car ! YOU had walked to the wrong gate and didn't call us when you got off the coach ...so i m sure you did received the email with our contact number because you used the coach ticket we sent to get on the transport. The description and the email we sent to you clearly states no loungers and you were informed that there was none by email. The kitchen is a standard size for two average size people . You also made a comment that the apartment was to high up and that it was not on the advert , again i am unsure how you got to this conclusion.There is nothing on the advert telling you there is a albatross hotel , or a bar that you said so again i am unsure how you came to this conclusion. You attitude and demeaning and insulting personal comments on arrival i am glad does not happen very often to us at the majority of our clients can be seen are happy with the apartment and polite. I hope this warns other landlords to stay well clear unless you can offer 5 star accommodation on one star budgets.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delly11
Lossiemouth, Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Had an excellent stay in this apartment. Compact but has everything you need. Excellent location to beach and restaurants/bars. Very well kept apartment and great pool facilities. We will definitely return if visiting Benidorm again. Charlotte and Scott were very helpful throughout our whole stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The cat next door!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
Thank you for your review adele , it was a pleasure having you and your partner and next doors cat stay with us and we hope we will see you soon....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerrimboy...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't beat the location”
Reviewed July 3, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay, as the apartment was so close to the beach and 100's of resteraunts we were spoilt for choice. Apartment was small but had everything that wee needed and was just the right size for 2 people, also it was very well furnished and well taken care of . I wouldn't think twice about staying again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2015
Hi Kerri Thank you for your reveiw glad you both enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alan M
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal location levante beach stone throws away,Apartment ideal for 2 people clean and tidy,nice pool sun on it all day,will go again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2015
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon Charlotte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Ruben thanks for your review unfortunately the apartment is advertised with No Aircon and it can get hot in the summer, fans are supplied . In regards to rushing the check out . We do have a policy of check out at 11am , this is told to you on arrival and on the booking, you are responsible for getting yourself ready to leave on time. Many thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing