We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,025)
Filter reviews
3,025 results
Traveler rating
2,014
702
194
49
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,014
702
194
49
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bus golf buggy night safari family holiday elephant enclosure sea lions meat restaurant bunk beds infinity pool exotic meats unlimited access kids club branded drinks main bedroom mini disco great holiday crisps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 3,025 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for a week 2nd week in September, a family of 4 kids 1 and 3. It’s rate as this place has really good and bad parts for us. Took us about 30mins to check in we asked to up grade to a jacuzzi lodge but was told there wasn’t any free and to try again after weekend. We was taken to our lodge and we was really happy with it, was nice clean n tidy with a nice view over pools and over Benidorm. The toilets was abit smelly but nothing to bad. 6am next morning there was a massive thunderstorm we noticed the roof leaking in our room through the light and when we checked the kids room it had been leaking into the baby’s cot and he was wet through. We was scared to use the lights! We reported to reception they said they’d send Some1 to check the roof n bring a new cot and they would ring us. We never heard anymore but was hoping to move to jacuzzi lodge anyway. We asked after weekend and paid to upgrade to supreme lodge with jacuzzi for last 3 days. After being taken to our new lodge we was a bit disappointed as it was quite worn really no view hardly and not as nice as our 1st until it leaked. The toilets smelt really quite bad.
Anyway that’s the bad bits n the rest is really good. The pools were excellent, we stayed room pools 2 days n rented deluxe beds for 10e a day really comfy and we all enjoyed pools especially the infinity.
The drinks are excellent and all the staff were hard working and nice to speak to.
The water park was really good and zoo brilliant. We stayed out for entertainment twice which was average but the kids loved the disco. The food was ok nothing great but we never went hungry. Overall we had a great holiday n the kids loved it. Think it boils down to upgrading the lodges really but we never let it spoil our holiday. Would I return? Maybe

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank raymond910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicNatura, Director General at Magic Natura Animal, Water Park & Polynesian Lodge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear raymond910,


Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at Magic Natura Animal, Waterpark & Polynesian Lodge Resort.

We would like you to know, that each comment is very important to us, in order to daily improve the service provided. All the points will be taken into consideration.

Our staff works very hard, in order to ensure our guests are satisfied and enjoying their vacations.

We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Kind Regards

The Management & Staff Magic Natura.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would definitely recommend & return to this hotel! There is lots to do for the little & big ones! My personal favourite was the pool over looking the elephant enclosure, absolutely amazing! We went in the last week of the school holidays & didn’t struggle for sunbathing space around the pools.

The lodges we lovely & very spacious. They could do with an update, but nothing too major. Unfortunately it rained before we arrived which caused a vile smell to fill the lodges. It did subside as it dried up, but it was very pungent for a few days!

The food was easily the best we’ve had on an all inclusive, lots of options & all very tasty! The 3rd restaurant wasn’t something Id rave about however, it was very canteen like & didn’t have as much on offer as the other 2.

The aqua park was brilliant & caters for all ages! The pool was one of the biggest Ive seen!! The sealions & mermaid school were a nice extra too.

The zoo was good, not as good as the zoos that Ive been to in the UK, but to have it Included in the hotel package was great for the animal lovers! The animals seem very docile during the day (possibly due to the heat). But it was particularly upsetting to see certain animals looking distressed, lacking fur/feathers & in particular the lions were in a tiny enclosure! The zoo staff aren’t particularly friendly at the entrance either, dragging you for photos you have to pay extra for & when you decline they become hostile.

All drinks on the all inclusive were branded! & theres even a gin bar within the entertainment section.

All in all the place is great & we cant wait to return!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Michaela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicNatura, Gerente at Magic Natura Animal, Water Park & Polynesian Lodge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Amazing family Holiday,

We thank you from the heart for putting your confidence in us when choosing us for your holiday. For all of us here at the Magic Natura guest satisfaction is very important and everyone works extremely hard to make your holiday enjoyable, whether it our bar staff serving your drinks, our restaurant and kitchen staff keeping you well fed, our animation team keeping you entertained, our maintenance and cleaning teams making the hotel comfortable and fresh for you and last but not least reception the nerve centre of the hotel.

Everybody puts in 100% effort to ensure that you have a great stay with us. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the food and drink options as we know that this is a very important part of an All Inclusive holiday, as also are the waterslides, especially for children.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, we welcome all guest feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our guests and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. Kind Regards

The Management & Staff Magic Natura.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

7 days all inclusive from the 15th-22nd December. Lodge was amazing and kept clean, our maids were great clean sheets and fresh towels everyday. We were located just up from the Tahiti area in the standard 2 bed lodges. They were ideal. We did the sea lion experience which was a bit pricey 152 Euros for the 4 of us but we had a great time, my niece and daughter did the mermaid school 20 euros each, they loved it, the staff were amazing with them both. The waterpark is great and you can use your all inclusive in the bar upstairs or get a discount from any of the cafes. We also did the night safari which is an absolute must!! The food was great always something to eat and my kids are the pickiest eaters. We also had a night in the meat restaurant for my daughters birthday which was great. The all inclusive is amazing all branded drinks and the staff aren’t shy with the spirits either! This was my 2nd time coming and I will be back, it is just the best place!!!! The staff are so friendly and helpful! Nothing is a problem! My only feedback for the hotel would be, in the restaurant the kids are given wine glasses to drink fizzy juice and even reuseable plastic ones would be better as the kids in my group spilled drinks several times and I seen a lot of the waiters cleaning up other drinks too! The bar in the waterpark for magic natura guests could be a bit more easy to access and in the rooms you get two single beds pushed together as a double bed which wasn’t great for me as my 6 year old son still loves to sleep in beside his mammy! But honestly best holiday ever you won’t be disappointed if you book to come here!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MooreFamilymadness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicNatura, Gerente at Magic Natura Animal, Water Park & Polynesian Lodge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear MooreFamilyMadness,

Thank you for sharing your experience about your last stay at Magic Terra Natura! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed it. Please kindly note we do our best to provide our customers the best of our service.

We really appreciate your comments, we do take them into account in order to keep improving our service, ensuring a good quality service and guest satisfaction.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in order to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards

The Management and all the Staff at Magic Natura.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Another fab week at Magic Natura, despite a couple of days of storms. The facilities here are just brilliant for families as there is so much to keep the kids entertained. The water and animal parks and all well maintained and the animals always seem to be well looked after.
The staff work tirelessly to keep the public areas clean (and the pool team had their work cut out due to all the storm water) and the restaurant ticking over. The maid let it down for us this time as things seemed to get missed as if it was very rushed. This didn’t improve with tipping either so that seemed like a waste!
The choice of food and name brand drinks is amazing for an all inclusive (Gordon’s pink and Bombay sapphire gins, carling and estrella on tap) the only down side for us was that dinner doesn’t begin until 7, which for our kids is very late, but they survived!
This was our second visit to the resort and I’m sure we will have a third next year.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Carly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicNatura, Director General at Magic Natura Animal, Water Park & Polynesian Lodge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Carly W,

We thank you from the heart for putting your confidence in us when choosing us for your holiday. For all of us here at the Magic Natura guest satisfaction is very important and everyone works extremely hard to make your holiday enjoyable, whether it our bar staff serving your drinks, our restaurant and kitchen staff keeping you well fed, our animation team keeping you entertained, our maintenance and cleaning teams making the hotel comfortable and fresh for you and last but not least reception the nerve centre of the hotel.

Everybody puts in 100% effort to ensure that you have a great stay with us. We’re pleased that you enjoyed the food and drink options as we know that this is a very important part of an All Inclusive holiday, as also are the waterslides, especially for children.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, we welcome all guest feedback in our continuous efforts to improve our service to our guests and value all the opinions received to help us achieve this goal.

We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. Kind Regards

The Management & Staff Magic Natura.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent place for family holiday would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of going waterpark was excellent zoo was excellent food was excellent if I had to pick something to moan about it would be that some of the evening entertainment could be better but that being said wouldn't put me off coming back

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank scottwE2320QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagicNatura, Manager at Magic Natura Animal, Water Park & Polynesian Lodge Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear scottwE2320QV

Thank you for sharing your experience about your last stay at Magic Terra Natura! We are glad to know that you have enjoyed it. Please kindly note we do our best to provide our customers the best of our service.

Do not doubt that we take very seriously all the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests and we work day by day in order to keep improving our hotel and service.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in order to make your stay more comfortable.

Kind regards

The Management and all the Staff at Magic Natura.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews