We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely views”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Darren J
Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely views”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely apartment in a good central location with fantastic views all round. Great communications with the owner, second stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob B
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Why search for something else ?”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Because our stay in October 2015 was perfect and we had to visit friends in the neighbourhood of Benidorm we decided to book again La Calandria for a week.

Again Jorge took care of us and made our stay perfect again. A concern was our arrival after midnight but it wasn’t a problem and so the key handover took place 01:15AM.

For the rest we can repeat what we wrote in our last review and we still recommend La Calandria for a higher situated stay in Benidorm.

Thanks for having us Jorge, CU you again.

Schöne Grüssen aus Deutschland

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashen S
Madrid, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing