We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean cheap friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vina del Mar Apartments
Ranked #13 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Just back from a great stay in Benidorm with the girls. As quite cheap wasn't expecting much, but, really good. Clean, spacious, view of the beach/sea.We were on the 9th floor. Reception staff really helpful.
Pool in shade so not very warm.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarolKentUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (226)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 226 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2012

Just returned from benidorm, these apartments are located just a few minutes walk from the square and even less to the beach, We found the beds to be comfortable and no mosquitos but we did have a plug in, there was six of us and we had plenty of room and for £50 for the four nights you can't complain

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gary&Theresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

10 of us stayed here on hen party and we couldn't have asked for more for the price. We paid around £20 a night, the apartments were clean and central and staff left us to get on with it. Great stay, tgan

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Louiser211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
5  Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Great location right in centre of all the nightlife. Hotel reception staff very friendly and helpful. Only problem was the high number of people being robbed of phones and purses in the area (not the hotel)...so watch your belongings when out and about. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
4  Thank buster62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Small balcony with very little or no sun. Small kitchen and very basic. Hard sofabeds but nice beds in the bedrooms. Furniture are worn but clean. Staff is helpfull and friendly. The swimmingpool is very plain. Very nicely located. This was the cheapest accommodation we could find for our large family and it fulfilled all our needs.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Viktoria O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

The apartments are in an excellent location, a five minute walk to the Levente Beach, and a five minute walk to the "Square" where all the night action is. Its close enough to walk but not so close to get any noise or disruption. The balconies are huge, and the whole apartment was well equiped and very clean. There were enough sun beds and sun terrace room for all to enjoy without being on top of each other. The only down side was there was no bar or refreshments and no music round the pool, so lacked a little bit of atmosphere.
I would definatly stay here again, the free wifi in the public areas was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank suzywebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#3 of 192 in Benidorm
1,832 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Riudor Hotel Benidorm
Riudor Hotel Benidorm
#39 of 192 in Benidorm
1,327 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.1 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vina del Mar Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vina del Mar Apartments

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 47 | Alicante, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $44 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Vina del Mar Apartments 1*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Vina del Mar Apartments are located in one of the best areas in Benidorm, 100 mts from the Levante Beach, and 10 minutes away from the center and the old town. They are surrounded by all types of shops, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, discoteques, and they are a short distance away from the theme parks that Benidorm offers: Aqualandia, Mundomar and Terra Mitica.The building has 14 floors with three lifts and spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartments plus balcony, all of them facing the Levante Beach with views of the sea.All the apartments are well equipped with full cooking facilities, cold/warm air conditioning, telephone, safety box, and satellite TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vina del Mar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vina Del Mar Apartments Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing