We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool
View
Veranda 2
Veranda
Levante Beach
Villa Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Karen L
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC APARTMENT”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stopped at the Villa Marina end of June to 8th July, 2016. Would definitely recommend this property. The views are fantastic from both balconies, you can hear the waves from here. Bliss! Jan was really helpful to us.
Didn't want to come home. Nice steady walk in to town and you can get taxi back for around 5 to 6 euros if you don't want to walk back up the hill. Just up the hill from apartment a lovey Spanish bar serving drinks and snacks owned by Andy and Marita. They are both English and a lovely couple and nice food. It is very quite there and lovely to sip a cool drink while taking in the sea view. I would also recommend going to Altea. The old town is so picturesque with the cobbled streets, market square, bars and restaurants and arts and craft shops. You can get on the number 10 bus for 1.5 euros. Well worth a visit. All in all a really lovey holiday and cant wait to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words and we would love to see you back in Villa Marina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Polartek
Maidstone, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent place to stay if you want everything at your finger tips without all the hassle of being surrounded by noise and people. The apartment itself is superbly laid out and very comfortable with an excellent balcony overlooking a small bay.
I would definitely be using this accommodation again.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wackyjack...
cardiff
Level 6 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic!”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Had a fabulous month at the Villa Marina, even after looking at the pictures and reviews beforehand it was even better in reality! It was like a home from home, it was clean, spacious and including all home comforts such as tv wifi, all mod cons. The view.....you couldnt buy it! The balcony was furnished to high standards (even sunbeds) and an awning just in vase it was too hot. The pool that was on our level was like an infinity pool, overlooking the sea. The location of the apartment is very quiet yet only 10 minutes to Lavante Beach. There was a bus (the number 24) but in the whole month we were there we only caught it once and that was because we had shopping. Although on a slight hill, the walk is not enough to put you off going there and well worth the views! There is a little bar/cafe a few minutes away called 'Meritas', a small, intimate Spanish style cafe which serves lovely food with lovely owners. This experience staying in this apartment has put me off hotels and I tried to book this again for September but its fully booked and I'm not surprised! And a thank you to Babas who picked us up from the airport which was arranged via Torrun (the owner of the apartment).
Thanks Again for sharing your beautiful home, Jackie, Paul and family :)

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that my guests enjoy our apartment as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simon m
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

What a great apartment on a fantastic complex just a few minutes walk from the beach. See you next year.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G1Cambrid...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for a week in June and were really pleased with our choice. It is spacious and well equiped and very close to the lovely swimming pool. The fact that it has a dedicated parking space (under cover) which is close to the apartment was also a real benefit.

The highlight of the apartment is the very large balcony off of the living room, which not only has a table and chairs but also a small sofa and plenty of room for the sun loungers which are also provided. We loved sitting out here enjoying the sea view and the watching the changing light on the rock/'island' that sits out in the bay. The adjustable awning also meant that we could choose to sit out here in the middle of day but be shaded.

A couple of tips, if you are driving to the apartment make sure you get instructions of how to drive to gate 11 beforehand. The apartment complex has lots of gates, and is in a large rather frustrating one way system: to get there you need to drive in by driving along the very front left of Levante beach (past MacDonalds) - our Sat Nav didn't do this, it took us to the top entrance. Also if you are walking down to the main town you can reduce your walk signifcantly by turning left out of the apartment door and taking the lift that is on the left to the bottom. Doing this meant it only took us 12 miunutes to walk to Levante Beach . (Allow 20 to do the uphill walk back, or get the bus or a taxi which cost us less than €7). The walk up and down to Levante Beach wasn't a problem for us, but it wouldn't suit anyone who is unfit or has mobility issues.

We would recommend this apartment for anyone who wants to enjoy Benidorm but not be in the middle of the madness, or who like us wanted to use it as a base to explore this area of Costa Blanca.

How easy was it to book the property?
Liked best: The sea view, the peaceful location and the great balcony
Liked least: Navtigating the one way system to drive to and from it.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and light apartment with magnificient view.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ahdjhassi...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing