We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Terra Natura

Terra Natura
Book In Advance
More Info
$27.61*
and up
Terra Natura Benidorm Entrance Ticket
Ranked #10 of 74 things to do in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Myself and my partner visited through Thomsons (16 euros each) we enjoyed our day and got plenty of photos! Stopped for lunch had a baguette was tasty! Kids would love it here!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank NaTaLiEa25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,762 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    724
    522
    309
    116
    91
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Visited here with Thomson trips myself and my partner thoroughly enjoyed it! Plenty of animals to see! Stopped off and had lunch! Kids would love it here :-)

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank NaTaLiEa25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“great weekend but ... No giraffe and Zebra !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

we only took turra natura ticket which is 28 euros for adults and it took us like 3-4 hrs including lunch to finish. i went with my 2 yrs daugther and my niece 3 yrs . we did not see any show . everything was closed (we were on sunday )
the animals were taking a nap .
there is only one restaurant open . others people has packed a sanwich , pasta for lunch but there was a sign " no picnik" so i am not sure if they allow it or not.
we all enjoy a lot with the tigers and the wild foxes . there is only 2 elephants , no giraffe , zebra which is my daugther favorite one:(
after all... we had a good time . it s worth to go with your kid on weekend . i will come back in summer maybe for the Agua Natura .

Helpful?
Thank Deer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terranatura_atclient, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Terra Natura, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Thank you very much for your opinion about our Park. I just want to inform you that at Terra NAtura Benidorm we've just have the animals of Asia, America and Europe. We have another park in Murcia where we have the area of Africa where you can find the animals of that continent with the giraffes , Zebras, African Lions, African Rino.....

Looking fordward to receive you the next time you visit Costa Blanca, in Spain.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

need full day u walk within the animals but please remember don`t feed them on a nice day u can spend hours there`s i will return there

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Shanijo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
144 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“a lot to do.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

We are oldish but there are some really good shows to see. Lots for kids to do. Rides etc. We were lucky to catch a big water show of pirates and heros etc. Very big and technical with ships coming in and sinking etc.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank nobbyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terra Natura also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Terra Natura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing