We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,963)
Filter reviews
1,963 results
Traveler rating
844
772
222
76
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
844
772
222
76
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbenidorm palacelovely hotelhalf boardminute walkgood sizevealold townquiet locationrooms are largebus stopevery nightparrot showevening mealtown centreplenty of sunbedsreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 1,963 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Room Tip: There is no cooking facelities in this hotel
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Beautiful hotel, so clean and quiet. Lovely staff. Great for families or groups of friends or anyone really. Both the roof top pool and the ground floor pool were great. About a 30 minute walk to the beach but that didn't bother us as it was nice to be away from the hustle and bustle. We stayed bed and breakfast so can only comment on the breakfast food but that was lovely food. Rooms were nice and quite big with nice big balcony's only one thing missing and that was a kettle! Wi-fi is free but it is not very good. Would definatley stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel The location tho is a walk to beach and shops 20min (kids moaned all way every time) the rooms are clean ,big,modern food we went full board was lovely food even would say English bacon @ breakfast not just that streaky stuff drink inc then but at lunch and dinner u pay €3 for lg bottle water did us a family of 4. Pool area was nice and clean ppl do put towels on bed n leave is one lg a kids 1 with slides in also indoor pool but need hat sell them in machine €2:50 was meant to be heated but I found it but cold but was so hot outside was nice to cool off.
Adult only roof top pool bar was lovely to have a brake from kids views were lovely from there. Table waiter service @ nite entertainment for drinks lots seats outside too you can wlk to aqulandia from the hotel just up rd can actually see slides from the roof top and Bk hotel. Is a Iceland about 2 min wlk away to buy water and put in fridge in your room or is a local supermarket about 5 min away
Would go Bk but with out kids so didn't have to listen to them moan about the wlk haha was a bus stop right outside but we didn't use it

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank ditchy666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. First few nights disturbed due to traffic noise. After speaking to the helpful reception staff we were moved to a pool view room which was much quieter overnight.
We were staying half board and found the food to be ok, like previous reviews some occasions food was not quite hot enough but there was a microwave if needed. Never went hungry and good selection. My husband developed a love for the delicious poached pears. Due to meeting friends staying in another hotel we also ate out quite often.
The outdoor pool was really cold and only a few brave souls ventured in, I had hoped it to be warmer in May, there was a heated pool adjacent to outdoor pool which was a good size. Chlorine strong, to the point it could catch your breath.
All this said we would return to deloix, nice quite location within a 10 minute walk of the busier area of the new town.

Room Tip: Road facing rooms noisy.
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nursey07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Really nice hotel, away from all the loudness of benidorm, the bedrooms are really clean and maid comes every day to tidy up and change the bed, attention to detail is perfect, staff are very warm and welcoming. We are staying on a B&B basis however have tried evening dinner here and what can I say wow on the selection of items they have to offer. Food is tasty and alot for little kid to nibble on aswell,

For the people that are downgrading it by one start for the food don't listen to them yes this might get repetitive seeing the same food every day however you don't need to choose the same every day.

Gym is a nice size,however not alot of equipment. But nice clean welcoming with towels for you to use on the side when enter.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank camoxodka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews