We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartamentos Levante Club
Rock Ferry, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic !!”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

we went (5 girls) 15-19th march had a ball, staff was very helpful especially paula, on arrival we got upgraded to the pent house..007 room which had four room with double beds and and 2 bathrooms. also had 2 balconys, very clean and close to all bars, clubs resterants and shops, also the beach, would recommened this hotel xx

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lydia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    361
    242
    109
    113
See reviews for
442
210
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (244)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Stayed here on a Hen Do 3rd-6th March.
Apartments very basic but clean. £50 deposit was accepted instead of Euros which was great as it meant not having to change the money back on our return.
We were freezing on our first night and informed reception the next day, they sent a handyman within an hour who came and fiddled with the electric which seemed to heat the room up.
Balcony door was slightly hard to open and a bit wobbly.
Didn't use TV whilst there but it was a large Samsung flatscreen.
Reception helpful and cheerful.
The shower was actually really powerful, and not electric, unusual for a basic apartment.
Close to bars and restaurants and 15 min walk or 5 Euro taxi to old town.
Apartment served their purpose for somewhere to get ready and sleep.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikki944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Thank you very much for wasting two minutes to leave your comments about your stay at our apartments. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

13 of us girls stayed here March 8th-12th. No problems in check in, seen to straight away. Rooms were ready for us. The rooms were great, 3 people in a 2 bedroom apartment which slept 6, no complaints there, plenty of room and with huge balconies. Weather was fab by day but cool in the evenings but rooms had heating on so that was good. The hotel was mainly occupied by single sex groups as the rugby was on, but noise level was low considering. Only let down really was the hotel bar, poor service and nothing to keep you there drinking. However, location wise was perfect. These apartments are right next to the Triangle (pub on each corner). the Plaza had a fantastic menu at great prices, and The White Horse was full on evening entertainment with a pint of Vodka/Red bull at 4€....great place to start the evening off before walking into "town" doing a pub crawl on the way. Would we stay here again...YES we would, however we prefer all-inclusive....but for self catering we would come back here.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steph m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us and thank you for the great review, we appreciate all feedback, this allows us to improve our service. We want to inform you that we offer ALL INCLUSIVE from the next 22nd March to 31st October, so you can choose your board basis.Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bristol
Level Contributor
65 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a hen weekend with a group of 11 girls for the first weekend of March. We arrived at 1.30pm and were able to check in, had to pay £50/€50 pp per room deposit upfront which much be the standard for most hotels now. Layout of apartment buildings were quite confusing but we were happy to be based all in the same block. We had a 2 bed apartment, beds and pillows were quite comfy. The bathroom was vile! Black mould and dirty shower. I now have a horrible cough since staying here so hoping I haven't picked up bugs because of the poor hygiene in the bathroom. Had a small kitchen area with full hob and oven so would be useful if you wanted to cook anything. Huge balcony and nice Samsung tv. 5 min walk to the beach and local shops. 10 min walk to the strip or €5 in a taxi. Overall all great as a base but could be a lot better!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bristol-blondie86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave your commments, we
appreciate all feedback positive and negative, this way we are able to
improve. We pass regular Healthy and Safety controllsduring all the
year.If you considered something wrong in the apartment you should
reported in receptionin order to resolve itthen. Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Arrived at the appartments to get checked in.. The reception area was full of guys (STAG PARTIES). The reception area was small and the limited staff were stressed ... Had to leave and go too a pub with our cases waited 2Hrs to get checked. On our return the lovely Sylvia advised us that we had to pay 150Euros Deposit (incase there is any damages to the room)???. After check-in , we entered the appartments wich looked clean and decently equipped... We had a look at the two sliding doors that opened up to the balcony... Locks were damaged on both doors. electrics blowing at the fuse box!When we reported these issues to Sylvia , she didn't seem to care! These locks were eventually fixed the next day. Overall , the apartments were okay... Good location , close to beach ....Staffs attitude (sylvia) leaves a lot to be desired.. When advising them of issues in the rooms.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you very much for your comments. The check-in never takes too many time. All the travel agencies have the information about the deposit for damages and it is published in our description. The reception team offered you the chance to move into other apartment but you refused and we sended inmediately the maintance service. Our staff work very hard to satisfy our customers requeriments. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 5, 2013

I have just returned from these apartments. The hotel rooms were perfect, just as described and the cleaners were just superb. However, the facilities were not as described. The sauna was out of order, there was no gym in that building, the jacuzzi was filthy, and the billiards were not functioning.
I found reception to be incredibly unhelpful, even to the point of rudeness. When asked about hotel facilties they were unaware, uninterested and unhelpful. They were completely unwilling to provide information on excursions or to help us to book them. On one occasion, I had asked the receptionist to confirm our transfer back to the airport and provided all the neccessary paperwork and information. This receptionist was very rude and never even looked at the paperwork. She booked the wrong transfer and then attempted to charge us for this. When I pointed out that I had already provided all the information she became irrate and a bit aggressive.

All in all I would not recommend this apartment, due to the sub-standard level of service.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca282828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave your commments, we appreciate all feedback positive and negative, this way we are able to improve. The sauna problem was punctual and as soon as we could was fixed. There is not a gym in Levante Club Apartments otherwise in Levante Club Hotel. Jacuzzi es cleaned daily. Our staff work very hard to satisfy our customers requeriments and we do all our best to be helpful. We apologize about the misunderstanding with your transfer and we assumed it cost.
Again thank you for your comments and We hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from these apartments. We had booked a 1 bedroom apt for 3 of us but on arrival we were upgraded to a 2 bedroom. Apt is equipped to meet all self catering needs : microwave, oven,toaster, etc. . We had really bad weather so appreciated the radiators. Also has an indoor pool which we used. Sauna was out of order. Staff were pleasant and we reported a problem in apt and maintenance had it fixed in no time. Ideal location for us. Close to beach, restaurants and nightlife.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharriebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us and thank you for the great review. Hope you see you all again soon!
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#31 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,493 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,647 reviews
0.5 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#47 of 191 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,778 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,195 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 191 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Levante Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Club

Property: Apartamentos Levante Club
Address: Avenida Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 106 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Club 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Club Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing