We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great again x”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartamentos Levante Club
Ranked #11 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed October 13, 2012

thanks to all on a very enjoyable holiday been here last 2 years clean and comfortable great for the price met some great people and thanks to the staff you were brilliant especially paula, david monica and the kitchen staff xxx thanx again donna paul holly and owen .

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback, we hope to seeing you again soon among us to continue to enjoy your company. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,234)
There are newer reviews for Apartamentos Levante Club
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

843 - 849 of 1,234 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2012

Just returned from a three day stay with eighteen friends from a motorcycle club.
It was a members birthday and we stayed all inclusive.
On arrival I found the reception friendly and efficient. I was given a room on the seventh floor, cleen, tidy and well equipped. To the bar! I was served quickly with good humor and politeness all of my stay. This continued with the restaurant staff. The pool area was cleen and in the morning it was washed down before sun up. We all found the food of a good standard with a choice for everyone including a vegetarian, puddings were also good.
All in all a place a would return to.
I could go on about the DISGRACEFUL behaviour of the drunken guests from Leeds but this was not the fault of the hotel and the police coming was a reassurance that this type behaviour would not be tolerated.
Thank you for a nice brake.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
5  Thank The-Purton-Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback, we hope to seeing you again soon among us to continue to enjoy your company. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Had a wonderful stop at these apartments in September 2012, the accommodation was excellent and the apartment we stopped in had just been refurbished. The location of these apartments is superb, very close to the beach and the lively night-life.
Couple of downsides, were the crowded pool area, which did get rowdy with stag parties, but we used the smaller pool which was fine. The entertainment for children, although we never stayed, seemed to be poor.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in a good value apartment and our good value for money holiday in Benidorm.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Just returned from 6 day hol staying in Levante appts el greco block 9th floor room D,5 ladies . room very spacious 2 bedrooms both with single beds in huge wardrobes plenty of windows . huge living area contained big bed settee , huge balocny u could hold a party on there, all in all very pleased with the space.kitchen suitable. no maids until 3rd day, room only cleaned once had to ask for more towels, I would recommend putting in more mirrors around as 5 ladies with 1 mirror in the bathroom is not ideal at all !!, didnt eat in appts at all went SC, so ate out all the time. very good location, plenty of bars , nice Italian place round the corner, only 5 min walk from the beach, would def stay here again well worth the money. had to pay $150 deposit on arrival, safe and TV is also charged for.Julie & group

Room Tip: room 9d el greco block
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hallamju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed in this Hotel for 14 nights from 18th August 2012 they were great very clean and towels changed regulary the childrens entertainment was very good and i would definatly return the staff were attentive and helpfull. Mr David Chance

Room Tip: all room will be ok
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

4 friends in 2 apartments arrived at reception to be offered a free upgrade as a promotion ! We had requested 2 apartments next to each other ( we were only in studio aparts ). We got the penthouse suite which covers the whole of the top floor & has a James Bond theme. Fantastic ! The p/house has 4 double bedrooms, 2 kitchens,2 lounges & 2 balconies. It was massive & meant we could all be together but with loads of space. Paid our 150 euros deposit between all of us. Had a few teething probs,safes wouldnt work, tap wouldnt stop running,doors wouldnt close etc but they were fairly quick to come & help us out.Reception great, restaurant staff great. Not much entertainment though.

Room Tip: If you are lucky enough to get the penthouse, its fantastic. Soo spacious, great views.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clairey333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2012

Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

this hotel is very central to all Benidorm has to offer now the traveller has to bear in mind this is only a three star hotel but the staff are fantastic the food is very good plenty on offer
The room cleaning is every 3rd day but the price reflects this please dont take it out on the maid she is only doing her job. The hotel employs a skeleton staff who work very very hard to please and they really do so Levante well done and i will return next year big thanks for a smashing holiday X

Room Tip: remember you have to pay a deposit on arrival
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brenda w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon among us. regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 192 in Benidorm
7,217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
2,625 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#55 of 192 in Benidorm
4,100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#37 of 192 in Benidorm
2,232 reviews
1.4 mi away
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
Magic Cristal Park Hotel
#64 of 192 in Benidorm
2,706 reviews
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Levante Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Club

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 108 Specialty Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $39 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Club 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Agoda so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Club Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Apartments Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing