We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Just OK!

An OK adventure. It's expensive to get in and then you also have expensive food and drink when you... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
MummyMalibu
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
Not as good as I thought it would be

Our daughter enjoyed the day there but we were a bit disappointed - especially paying €85 (approx... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
EuphemiaFarq
,
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 4,087 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Benidorm
from $36.00
More Info
from $39.50
More Info
from $36.00
More Info
from $22.70
More Info
Reviews (4,087)
Filter reviews
1,456 results
Traveler rating
561
435
273
100
87
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
435
273
100
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park roller coaster water rides alton towers big rides log flume all ages height restrictions great park thrill seekers both parks cool down great family day whole family few times attractions tickets
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,456 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

family vist wow what a place so so much for all ages great shows great rides be prepared for a long day if you you want to do it all we did loved it 1 thing take your own food and drink as always pricey when in the complex

Thank DB L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

An OK adventure. It's expensive to get in and then you also have expensive food and drink when you get there which like every other attraction park is more cheap than cheerful.
Be prepared and you might just enjoy. The shows are satisfactory, lie back and relax and take it all in your stride.

Thank MummyMalibu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our daughter enjoyed the day there but we were a bit disappointed - especially paying €85 (approx) to get in. We visited on 1 November 2018.
We managed to see one performance outside the 5D ride - however we didn’t seek information about the various performances so that was our fault. We didn’t queue to get on the rides and I think this was to do with the time of year. The queuing system is the same as Alton Towers etc. Personally, I’d rather go to Aqualandia instead - spent the day there in August 2018 and loved every minute of it - would definitely visit Aqualandia again.

Thank EuphemiaFarq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Is a fun day out for families with attractions suiting all ages with an area of rides for thrill seekers while also having a section for kids

Thank ryan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Shows were really good, but overall not worth the money spent. Food was disgusting and very expensive. Would not visit again.

Thank mariedunlop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not only was the food disgusting and overpriced, but the place is pretty much dead and there's barely anything to do. The whole family was disappointed and disgusted.

Thank Chang N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terra_Mitica, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Terra Mitica, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Chang,

We are really sorry you didn't enjoy your time at the park.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Myself, my husband and our two children (2 and 5) visited here last weekend. It costs an arm and a leg to get in, however we had so much fun. Food was good too and not too expensive, depending what you’re wanting. It was great with all the Halloween themed things going on. Layout is good, it looks nice as well as fun! My two year old couldn’t go on many rides but as he was free we didn’t really mind, he wasn’t that interested anyway. My five year old could get on quite a few! Would definitely return.

Thank Jade W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terra_Mitica, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Terra Mitica, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Jade,

Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Terra mitica is a great day out for the family if you all like rides. Sunday is a cheeper day to go but not very many food halls are open on this day.

Thank calleacuario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terra_Mitica, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Terra Mitica, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Do NOT visit this place towards the end of their season. AFTER paying 112 euros to enter PLUS 7 Euro to park car we were only then informed that 2 rides were closed due to high winds when very little wind at all. In effect almost half of the larger rides were closed including the large roller coaster.

Not surprisingly they did manage to open almost all of the overpriced catering and gift outlets and even had the temerity to charge for a Swan Boat on the lake and the side stalls.

Departed with the feeling had been ripped off.

Thank lenyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terra_Mitica, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Terra Mitica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for you review.

We are really sorry you dind't enjoy all of our rides, but if we decide to close a ride is just for the security of our customers.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So........ Family of 6, 2 adults, 2 teens and 2 under 8's. €167 admittance price paid.

The staff are all brilliant, friendly and accommodating.

Visiting at this time of year meant very few queues for the rides, nowhere was too crowded. However, 4 of the bigger rides were closed throughout the day, and the Waterpark was also closed, and there was no mention of seasonal openings on the website. Food is overpriced, although that seems to be standard for most attractions like this.

We have had a brilliant day, however I can't help but feel a little short changed becuase of the many closures of the main attractions.

Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terra_Mitica, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Terra Mitica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Kim,

Thanks for your review.

On our website you can see the rides and shows that are available at the moment. We are really sorry you couldn't enjoy the ones in Iberia and las Islas (these areas closed on the 2nd of September).

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews