We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mont Park
Nearby Hotels
$141
$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Poseidon Resort(Benidorm)
$92
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
$186
$168
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
$165
$145
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Villaitana(Benidorm)
$143
$125
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$220
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$124
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$124
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$138
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
115
222
175
57
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
222
175
57
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscardiac hillburger kingslight hillpool areabbc world newsspanish stylespanish foodcleaned every dayrooms are basicfresh towelsnight lifeclean hotelstaff on receptionbar pricesdouble bedfood was finecleaned daily
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 623 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2010

I stayed in this hotel in March 2007..It was very friendly but full of Spanish elderly people, who tried to include me in their conversation. Enjoyed my stay very much but it would have been nice if I could have spoken the language. Would stay there again if the need arised.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosiebell_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2010

just returned from stay at mont parc.I disagree with comments about the staff,found them very obliging and friendly,unfortunately my mother passed away shortly before the trip and our room was booked for 3 people,explained to "Julian" that we didn't need the extra bed,he offered his condolences and wished us well for our holiday.Facilities were great,ideal location,less than 2 minutes to the beach and the so called "cardiac hill" is nothing!!! Lots of spaniards staying there but all friendly and no problem at all.Best to "reserve your sun bed" early if u want first pickings,gets busy late morning and then quietens down around 1-3 pm.To avoid queues in restaurant(which aren't that bad) get
there about 5 mins before it opens,we didn't have to queue once.My son who is 12 enjoyed the pool,trip to aqualandia(bus stop just round the corner and 1.25 euro each way,no 1 takes u directly there) had a wonderful holiday and would definitely return to this hotel next year. only point of caution is avoid the "potato men" along the promenade,
this is a total scam,groups working together using a cardboard box,some potatoes and a pea to try and get u to part with ur euros,beware!!!!

Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
Thank holiloli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010

Had a great stay in the Mont Park, arrived 12 hours early, was no problem, got key straight away, food was good, rooms was cleaned every day, it was just 2 mins from the beach, a great location. Cant wait to go back..

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thehighflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2010

arrived at mont park 5 hours late because of problems with our plane. got to reception and man at reception desk grunted at us and gave us our key, i asked for a high level room and the one he gave us was for the second floor, he grunted he couldnt do anything about it. got to room and it wasnt to bad , second night there we had a cockroach, horrible big thing it was, so we went down and demaned another room, which we got, i had to go back down for key to first room about a hour later for something i had left, and the cockroach was still there. " yuck " The meals at the hotel where quite good and the pool was nice and warm and there where always enough sunbeds. THERE are mostly Spanish at the hotel very few brits, I think they shoud do something about the reception staff and the bar staff attitude and the hotel would be ok, o one other thing its a bit of a steep hill to get to the hotel so not recommended for people with walking problems.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHYSCOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2010

The Mont Park hotel has been the worst hotel my friends and I have ever visitied. The Hotel staff were very unfriendly and very rude, they spoke very little English, and for Benidorm being such a popular tourist attraction from people all over the world the ability to speak another language other than Spanish would have been appropriate. When there was a problem (which was regular) we felt trapped and we could not approach the staff on the matter as it was a waste of time and effort as they just ignored us as they knew they could not understand us. The food was disappointing and unsatistfactory. We were on a half board holiday and after the second day stopped eating what so ever in the hotel. There was no variety in the slightest. The kitchen staff were just as rude as the reception. We visited Benidorm in July one of the hottest times of the year and the air conditioning was of the poorest quality we have ever witnessed. I personally was up until 6am because of the heat as they switch the air conditioning off around 2am and wasnt switched back on until around 6am every night. The rooms were cramped and there was a horrible smell coming from the inside of the rooms. There also was no entertainment that we could see of, except 2 males playing instruments at the back of the pool area, and that was only the one night as far as we are aware. The website is very misleading in many aspects of the hotel. Myself and my fellow travellers will most definately not be returning to this hotel and we certainly will not be recommending it to anyone visiting Benidorm.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephaniePaterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews