We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied stay would book sgain”
Review of Mont Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mont Park
Ranked #108 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Satisfied stay would book sgain”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

This hotel was brill location nice quiet pool area very modern themed pool and terrace very relaxing exellent suntrap. All amemeties wer at hand cardiac hill was not as described. Was no prob .and rooms cleaned ev day fresh beddin n towels daily. No one hassled you very trusting staff and helpful wen needed them. Kept out of ur way t let u relax an enjoy ur stay.. Very cheap bar 1.50€ pint so no need t trunch off throo town t find a cheap drink... Defo coming back. Best atmosphere in hotel i had experienced x

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sonntyrrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    204
    159
    54
    47
See reviews for
123
246
28
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed May 9, 2013

The Hotel is well located at the end of the Sea front in Levante. The accommodation was clean and the food was very good. We were full board and had no problems with the food. It would have been nice if the choices were actually labelled as one had to guess and take pot luck. Service was very good.
The facilities were good and for a 3 star hotel I found them good. The only disadvantage is that one has to climb the hill to the Hotel for about 500 metres.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank papaquinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

well iv just got home from a one week holiday at this hotel and i had read the reviews but wanted to make my own mind up and i must say i was so dissapointed with the hotel rooms very dated and basic the food was the worst i have ever had the only people they cater for is the spanish and dont care for anyone else there was hardly any food on and when there was it wasent edible and cold we had to eat out every meal entertainment none sunbeds lots but know were to put them only good thing was the shower and the cleaners will never go back not even to benidorm now

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kitiecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Perth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Just returned from a four day stay at this hotel and found it to be clean and although rooms were very basic we found it to be excellent value for money. Certainly catered more for the Spanish clientele which wasn't a problem as at the end of the day we were in Spain! Meals in the buffet style restaurant were varied but evening meal time could have been started a bit earlier as opposed to 19.30hrs. Excellent location and only two minutes from beach and hub of night life. Pool and patio area kept nice and clean. Overall, a nice clean hotel with most of the staff cheery and accommodating, and food varied. Certainly would stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chazzer63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013

It was our first time in Benidorm, bit unsure but took chance as weather forcast was good for that week. We were wery happy with horel, staff at the reception not very helpful but restaurant staff and maids were very nice. Nice clean room, clean towels every day, TV a bit antic, not many channels. Food was very good with lots of choice as much as you can eat.Will be going back in October.

Room Tip: ask for room with the sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank radoslawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

The Mont hotel is clean and in a good location about 100 yards from the beach, the food was good always hot and plenty of it, the desterts section had a limited choice but overall still value for money. Nice pool and patio area and a lovely sun terrace. Would stay there again as it is great valve for money.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same, but as you are aware the hotel is as quite as the quests make it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Taz052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Really liked the location of the hotel and we had a lovely view of the beach and Old Town from our balcony. Up a slight hill but not too bad.

Lovely pool area and reception areas. The whole hotel is very clean.
Rooms are basic but similar to others in 3 star hotels and beds were really comfy. Really clean with towels changed daily.

We found the staff not overly friendly but always polite so that was fine.

The food was ok, better on some days than others. I also wasn't impressed with the rabbits legs but that's just personal choice tbh and there were other choices available. They also served chicken, pork, beef etc at other times. We ate out a couple of times but this is where the price we paid comes in to play. We only paid £6 per person per day more to stay here with full board than we would have in a basic 2 star apartment self catering as we got an excellent price through Holiday Nights. As the previous reviewer stated you did have to purchase your drinks with your lunch and dinner but that is common practice with most hotels as far as I'm aware and they were very reasonable, 1 Euro 50 for a pint of lager , 4 Euros for a bottle of wine, 2 Euros 20 for a large bottle of water.

Overall we would return if the price was right and we really enjoyed our stay.

Alison :)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank AlisonLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
3.1 mi away
Blue Sea Calas Marina
Blue Sea Calas Marina
#159 of 192 in Benidorm
399 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Brasil
Hotel Brasil
#80 of 192 in Benidorm
305 reviews
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#19 of 192 in Benidorm
1,180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Condal Benidorm
Hotel Condal Benidorm
#132 of 192 in Benidorm
55 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Brisa
Hotel Brisa
#76 of 192 in Benidorm
270 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Joya
Hotel Joya
#95 of 192 in Benidorm
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mont Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mont Park

Property: Mont Park
Address: Calle Manila 5, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Mont Park 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mont Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mont Park Hotel Benidorm
Mont Park Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing